Lakeland Highlands Middle School

Faculty

Office Staff

Linda Pittman : Principal's Secretary

Linda Pittman

Principal's Secretary

linda.pittman@polk-fl.net
Cheryl Wiggins : Secretary

Cheryl Wiggins

Secretary

cheryl.wiggins@polk-fl.net
Tanya Borders : Terminal Operator

Tanya Borders

Terminal Operator

tanya.borders@polk-fl.net
Whitney Atkins : Secretary

Whitney Atkins

Secretary

whitney.atkins@polk-fl.net
Karen Edwards : Secretary

Karen Edwards

Secretary

karen.edwards@polk-fl.net
Michelle Blakemore : Clinic Nurse

Michelle Blakemore

Clinic Nurse

michelle.blakemore@polk-fl.net
Michael Ahlschwede : Network Manager

Michael Ahlschwede

Network Manager

michael.ahlschwede@polk-fl.net

Support Staff

Michael Ahlschwede : Network Manager

Michael Ahlschwede

Network Manager

michael.ahlschwede@polk-fl.net
Lisa Jones : Media Specialist

Lisa Jones

Media Specialist

lisa.jones@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Martinez : Testing Coordinator

Jennifer Martinez

Testing Coordinator

jennifer.martinez@polk-fl.net
Dee Lee : LEA/ESE Facilitator

Dee Lee

LEA/ESE Facilitator

dee.lee@polk-fl.net
Julie Harris : Literacy Coach

Julie Harris

Literacy Coach

julie.harris@polk-fl.net
Bradley Dollison : School Resource Officer

Bradley Dollison

School Resource Officer

bradley.dollison@polk-fl.net
Diane Calabrese : Cafeteria Manager

Diane Calabrese

Cafeteria Manager

diane.calabrese@polk-fl.net

Math

Jennifer Kravcenko : 6th Math

Jennifer Kravcenko

6th Math

Jennifer.kravcenko@polk-fl.net
Conroy Broomfield : 6th Math

Conroy Broomfield

6th Math

conroy.broomfield@polk-fl.net
Patricia Rogers : 6th Math

Patricia Rogers

6th Math

patricia.rogers@polk-fl.net
Misty Beagan : 7th Math

Misty Beagan

7th Math

misty.beagan@polk-fl.net
Melanie Garces : 7th Math

Melanie Garces

7th Math

melanie.garces@polk-fl.net
Greg Arscott : 8th Math

Greg Arscott

8th Math

gregory.arscott@polk-fl.net
Latearia Montgomery : 8th Math

Latearia Montgomery

8th Math

latearia.montgomery@polk-fl.net
Carole Williams : Algebra

Carole Williams

Algebra

carole.williams@polk-fl.net
Frank Sharik : Math/Algebra

Frank Sharik

Math/Algebra

frank.sharik@polk-fl.net
Eneyda Brito-Sierra : Algebra/Geometry

Eneyda Brito-Sierra

Algebra/Geometry

eneyda.britosierra@polk-fl.net
Sidney Bain : Intensive Math

Sidney Bain

Intensive Math

sidney.bain@polk-fl.net
Tori Hymes : Intensive Math

Tori Hymes

Intensive Math

tori.hymes@polk-fl.net
Carl Tucker : Intensive Math

Carl Tucker

Intensive Math

carl.tucker@polk-fl.net
Barbara Fisher : ESE Math/Learning Strategies

Barbara Fisher

ESE Math/Learning Strategies

barbara.fisher@polk-fl.net

Language Arts

Brenda Wise : 6th Language Arts

Brenda Wise

6th Language Arts

brenda.wise@polk-fl.net
David Brown : 6th Language Arts

David Brown

6th Language Arts

david.brown02@polk-fl.net
William Roberts : 6th Language Arts

William Roberts

6th Language Arts

william.roberts@polk-fl.net
Ann  Davenport : 7th Language Arts

Ann Davenport

7th Language Arts

ann.davenport@polk-fl.net
Gail Church : 7th Langauge Arts

Gail Church

7th Langauge Arts

gail.church@polk-fl.net
Romanovna Bernard : 7th Language Arts

Romanovna Bernard

7th Language Arts

romanovna.bernard@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Walters : 8th Language Arts

Rebecca Walters

8th Language Arts

rebecca.walters@polk-fl.net
Shawanda Bonner : 8th Language Arts

Shawanda Bonner

8th Language Arts

Shawanda.bonner@polk-fl.net
Emily Davis : 8th Language Arts

Emily Davis

8th Language Arts

emily.davis@polk-fl.net
Rachel Young : ESE Language Arts

Rachel Young

ESE Language Arts

rachel.young@polk-fl.net

Reading

Wandallys Ramos : Reading

Wandallys Ramos

Reading

Wandallys.ramos@polk-fl.net
Karen McCarty : Reading

Karen McCarty

Reading

karen.mccarty@polk-fl.net
Mary McGarrah : Reading

Mary McGarrah

Reading

mary.mcgarrah@polk-fl.net
Ashley Barrows : Reading

Ashley Barrows

Reading

ashley.barrows@polk-fl.net

All Staff

Brenda Wise : 6th Language Arts

Brenda Wise

6th Language Arts

brenda.wise@polk-fl.net
David Brown : 6th Language Arts

David Brown

6th Language Arts

david.brown02@polk-fl.net
William Roberts : 6th Language Arts

William Roberts

6th Language Arts

william.roberts@polk-fl.net
Ann  Davenport : 7th Language Arts

Ann Davenport

7th Language Arts

ann.davenport@polk-fl.net
Gail Church : 7th Langauge Arts

Gail Church

7th Langauge Arts

gail.church@polk-fl.net
Romanovna Bernard : 7th Language Arts

Romanovna Bernard

7th Language Arts

romanovna.bernard@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Walters : 8th Language Arts

Rebecca Walters

8th Language Arts

rebecca.walters@polk-fl.net
Shawanda Bonner : 8th Language Arts

Shawanda Bonner

8th Language Arts

Shawanda.bonner@polk-fl.net
Emily Davis : 8th Language Arts

Emily Davis

8th Language Arts

emily.davis@polk-fl.net
Rachel Young : ESE Language Arts

Rachel Young

ESE Language Arts

rachel.young@polk-fl.net
Wandallys Ramos : Reading

Wandallys Ramos

Reading

Wandallys.ramos@polk-fl.net
Karen McCarty : Reading

Karen McCarty

Reading

karen.mccarty@polk-fl.net
Mary McGarrah : Reading

Mary McGarrah

Reading

mary.mcgarrah@polk-fl.net
Ashley Barrows : Reading

Ashley Barrows

Reading

ashley.barrows@polk-fl.net
Regena Sizemore : 6th Science

Regena Sizemore

6th Science

regena.sizemore@polk-fl.net
Diana Ballester : 6th Science

Diana Ballester

6th Science

diana.kuilan@polk-fl.net
Nancy Case : 6th Science

Nancy Case

6th Science

nancy.case@polk-fl.net
Leslie Donker : 7th Science

Leslie Donker

7th Science

leslie.donker@polk-fl.net
Maribeth Johnson : 7th Science

Maribeth Johnson

7th Science

maribeth.johnson@polk-fl.net
Wendy Barr : 7th Science

Wendy Barr

7th Science

wendy.barr@polk-fl.net
Judy Thomas : 8th Science

Judy Thomas

8th Science

judy.thomas01@polk-fl.net
Ralph Seurattan : 8th Science

Ralph Seurattan

8th Science

ralph.seurattan@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Martin : 8th Science

Jennifer Martin

8th Science

jennifer.martin02@polk-fl.net
Rhonda Youngblood : 6th Social Studies

Rhonda Youngblood

6th Social Studies

rhonda.youngblood@polk-fl.net
Charles Coley : 6th Social Studies

Charles Coley

6th Social Studies

charles.coley@polk-fl.net
Jenifer Hoyt : 6th Social Studies

Jenifer Hoyt

6th Social Studies

jenifer.hoyt@polk-fl.net
Jim Winters : 7th Social Studies

Jim Winters

7th Social Studies

james.winters@polk-fl.net
Simone Paolercio : 7th Social Studies

Simone Paolercio

7th Social Studies

simone.paolercio@polk-fl.net
Carl Griffith : 7th Social Studies

Carl Griffith

7th Social Studies

carl.griffith@polk-fl.net
Amy Page : 8th Social Studies

Amy Page

8th Social Studies

amy.page@polk-fl.net
Amy Jaworski : 8th Social Studies

Amy Jaworski

8th Social Studies

amy.jaworski@polk-fl.net
Angela Brooks : 8th Social Studies

Angela Brooks

8th Social Studies

angela.brooks@polk-fl.net
Tyron Smith : ESE Social Studies

Tyron Smith

ESE Social Studies

tyron.smith@polk-fl.net
Amber Hansen : Band

Amber Hansen

Band

amber.hansen@polk-fl.net
David King : Chorus/Drama

David King

Chorus/Drama

david.king@polk-fl.net
Shelby Montgomery : Orchestra

Shelby Montgomery

Orchestra

shelby.montgomery@polk-fl.net
James Walls : TV Production

James Walls

TV Production

james.walls@polk-fl.net
Allison Williams : Agriculture

Allison Williams

Agriculture

allison.williams@polk-fl.net
Kourtney Lopez : ICT/Media Design

Kourtney Lopez

ICT/Media Design

kourtney.lopez@polk-fl.net
Shain Barringer : Video Game Design

Shain Barringer

Video Game Design

shain.barringer@polk-fl.net
Deneece Ham : Visual Arts

Deneece Ham

Visual Arts

deneece.ham@polk-fl.net
Michael Coker : Aviation/Technology

Michael Coker

Aviation/Technology

michael.coker@polk-fl.net
Lorimar Rodriguez : Spanish

Lorimar Rodriguez

Spanish

lorimar.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Aemie Rivero : Spanish

Aemie Rivero

Spanish

aemie.rivero@polk-fl.net
Jessica Williams : Culinary Arts

Jessica Williams

Culinary Arts

jessica.williams01@polk-fl.net
Carla Higgins : Medicine

Carla Higgins

Medicine

carla.higgins@polk-fl.net
Ellenn Strong : ESE Science

Ellenn Strong

ESE Science

ellenn.strong@polk-fl.net
Michael Coombs : Physical Education

Michael Coombs

Physical Education

michael.coombs@polk-fl.net
Dayna Sechrest : Physical Education

Dayna Sechrest

Physical Education

dayna.sechrest@polk-fl.net
Clint Haldane : Physical Education

Clint Haldane

Physical Education

clint.haldane@polk-fl.net
Emily Moses : Physical Education

Emily Moses

Physical Education

emily.wheelock-moses@polk-fl.net
James McAnallen : Recovery Lab

James McAnallen

Recovery Lab

james.mcanallen@polk-fl.net
Norma Castellanos : Paraprofessional

Norma Castellanos

Paraprofessional

Marielba Rozier : Paraprofessional ESE

Marielba Rozier

Paraprofessional ESE

Dianelys Reyes : Paraprofessional ESOL

Dianelys Reyes

Paraprofessional ESOL

Marie Aime : Paraprofessional

Marie Aime

Paraprofessional

Karen Williamson : Paraprofessional ESE

Karen Williamson

Paraprofessional ESE

Melissa Brunson : Paraprofessional

Melissa Brunson

Paraprofessional

Barbara Walker : Paraprofessional

Barbara Walker

Paraprofessional

Janet Lamb : Paraprofessional

Janet Lamb

Paraprofessional

Elizabeth Phillips : InD ESE

Elizabeth Phillips

InD ESE

elizabeth.phillips@polk-fl.net
Tammy O’Neal-Hebert : ESE

Tammy O’Neal-Hebert

ESE

tammy.oneal-hebert@polk-fl.net
Telay Kendrick : Principal

Telay Kendrick

Principal

telay.kendrick@polk-fl.net
Glenn Gardner : Assistant Principal (APA)

Glenn Gardner

Assistant Principal (APA)

glenn.gardner@polk-fl.net
Avé Wright-Gayner : Assistant Principal (APC)

Avé Wright-Gayner

Assistant Principal (APC)

ave.wright@polk-fl.net
Ruben Zapata : Assistant Principal

Ruben Zapata

Assistant Principal

ruben.zapata@polk-fl.net
Stephanie Huber : Assistant Principal

Stephanie Huber

Assistant Principal

stephanie.huber@polk-fl.net
Linda Pittman : Principal's Secretary

Linda Pittman

Principal's Secretary

linda.pittman@polk-fl.net
Cheryl Wiggins : Secretary

Cheryl Wiggins

Secretary

cheryl.wiggins@polk-fl.net
Tanya Borders : Terminal Operator

Tanya Borders

Terminal Operator

tanya.borders@polk-fl.net
Whitney Atkins : Secretary

Whitney Atkins

Secretary

whitney.atkins@polk-fl.net
Karen Edwards : Secretary

Karen Edwards

Secretary

karen.edwards@polk-fl.net
Michelle Blakemore : Clinic Nurse

Michelle Blakemore

Clinic Nurse

michelle.blakemore@polk-fl.net
Alex Zamora : Guidance (Students G-N)

Alex Zamora

Guidance (Students G-N)

alejandro.zamora@polk-fl.net
Kathryn Schalter : Guidance (Students O-Z)

Kathryn Schalter

Guidance (Students O-Z)

kathryn.schalter@polk-fl.net
Kathryn Sellers : Guidance (Students A-F)

Kathryn Sellers

Guidance (Students A-F)

kathryn.johnson01@polk-fl.net
Michael Ahlschwede : Network Manager

Michael Ahlschwede

Network Manager

michael.ahlschwede@polk-fl.net
Lisa Jones : Media Specialist

Lisa Jones

Media Specialist

lisa.jones@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Martinez : Testing Coordinator

Jennifer Martinez

Testing Coordinator

jennifer.martinez@polk-fl.net
Dee Lee : LEA/ESE Facilitator

Dee Lee

LEA/ESE Facilitator

dee.lee@polk-fl.net
Julie Harris : Literacy Coach

Julie Harris

Literacy Coach

julie.harris@polk-fl.net
Bradley Dollison : School Resource Officer

Bradley Dollison

School Resource Officer

bradley.dollison@polk-fl.net
Diane Calabrese : Cafeteria Manager

Diane Calabrese

Cafeteria Manager

diane.calabrese@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Kravcenko : 6th Math

Jennifer Kravcenko

6th Math

Jennifer.kravcenko@polk-fl.net
Conroy Broomfield : 6th Math

Conroy Broomfield

6th Math

conroy.broomfield@polk-fl.net
Patricia Rogers : 6th Math

Patricia Rogers

6th Math

patricia.rogers@polk-fl.net
Misty Beagan : 7th Math

Misty Beagan

7th Math

misty.beagan@polk-fl.net
Melanie Garces : 7th Math

Melanie Garces

7th Math

melanie.garces@polk-fl.net
Greg Arscott : 8th Math

Greg Arscott

8th Math

gregory.arscott@polk-fl.net
Latearia Montgomery : 8th Math

Latearia Montgomery

8th Math

latearia.montgomery@polk-fl.net
Carole Williams : Algebra

Carole Williams

Algebra

carole.williams@polk-fl.net
Frank Sharik : Math/Algebra

Frank Sharik

Math/Algebra

frank.sharik@polk-fl.net
Eneyda Brito-Sierra : Algebra/Geometry

Eneyda Brito-Sierra

Algebra/Geometry

eneyda.britosierra@polk-fl.net
Sidney Bain : Intensive Math

Sidney Bain

Intensive Math

sidney.bain@polk-fl.net
Tori Hymes : Intensive Math

Tori Hymes

Intensive Math

tori.hymes@polk-fl.net
Carl Tucker : Intensive Math

Carl Tucker

Intensive Math

carl.tucker@polk-fl.net
Barbara Fisher : ESE Math/Learning Strategies

Barbara Fisher

ESE Math/Learning Strategies

barbara.fisher@polk-fl.net
Gary Ford Jr. : ESE

Gary Ford Jr.

ESE

gary.ford@polk-fl.net

Guidance

Alex Zamora : Guidance (Students G-N)

Alex Zamora

Guidance (Students G-N)

alejandro.zamora@polk-fl.net
Kathryn Schalter : Guidance (Students O-Z)

Kathryn Schalter

Guidance (Students O-Z)

kathryn.schalter@polk-fl.net
Kathryn Sellers : Guidance (Students A-F)

Kathryn Sellers

Guidance (Students A-F)

kathryn.johnson01@polk-fl.net

Science

Regena Sizemore : 6th Science

Regena Sizemore

6th Science

regena.sizemore@polk-fl.net
Diana Ballester : 6th Science

Diana Ballester

6th Science

diana.kuilan@polk-fl.net
Nancy Case : 6th Science

Nancy Case

6th Science

nancy.case@polk-fl.net
Leslie Donker : 7th Science

Leslie Donker

7th Science

leslie.donker@polk-fl.net
Maribeth Johnson : 7th Science

Maribeth Johnson

7th Science

maribeth.johnson@polk-fl.net
Wendy Barr : 7th Science

Wendy Barr

7th Science

wendy.barr@polk-fl.net
Judy Thomas : 8th Science

Judy Thomas

8th Science

judy.thomas01@polk-fl.net
Ralph Seurattan : 8th Science

Ralph Seurattan

8th Science

ralph.seurattan@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Martin : 8th Science

Jennifer Martin

8th Science

jennifer.martin02@polk-fl.net
Ellenn Strong : ESE Science

Ellenn Strong

ESE Science

ellenn.strong@polk-fl.net

Social Studies

Rhonda Youngblood : 6th Social Studies

Rhonda Youngblood

6th Social Studies

rhonda.youngblood@polk-fl.net
Charles Coley : 6th Social Studies

Charles Coley

6th Social Studies

charles.coley@polk-fl.net
Jenifer Hoyt : 6th Social Studies

Jenifer Hoyt

6th Social Studies

jenifer.hoyt@polk-fl.net
Jim Winters : 7th Social Studies

Jim Winters

7th Social Studies

james.winters@polk-fl.net
Simone Paolercio : 7th Social Studies

Simone Paolercio

7th Social Studies

simone.paolercio@polk-fl.net
Carl Griffith : 7th Social Studies

Carl Griffith

7th Social Studies

carl.griffith@polk-fl.net
Amy Page : 8th Social Studies

Amy Page

8th Social Studies

amy.page@polk-fl.net
Amy Jaworski : 8th Social Studies

Amy Jaworski

8th Social Studies

amy.jaworski@polk-fl.net
Angela Brooks : 8th Social Studies

Angela Brooks

8th Social Studies

angela.brooks@polk-fl.net
Tyron Smith : ESE Social Studies

Tyron Smith

ESE Social Studies

tyron.smith@polk-fl.net

Electives

Amber Hansen : Band

Amber Hansen

Band

amber.hansen@polk-fl.net
David King : Chorus/Drama

David King

Chorus/Drama

david.king@polk-fl.net
Shelby Montgomery : Orchestra

Shelby Montgomery

Orchestra

shelby.montgomery@polk-fl.net
James Walls : TV Production

James Walls

TV Production

james.walls@polk-fl.net
Allison Williams : Agriculture

Allison Williams

Agriculture

allison.williams@polk-fl.net
Kourtney Lopez : ICT/Media Design

Kourtney Lopez

ICT/Media Design

kourtney.lopez@polk-fl.net
Shain Barringer : Video Game Design

Shain Barringer

Video Game Design

shain.barringer@polk-fl.net
Deneece Ham : Visual Arts

Deneece Ham

Visual Arts

deneece.ham@polk-fl.net
Michael Coker : Aviation/Technology

Michael Coker

Aviation/Technology

michael.coker@polk-fl.net
Lorimar Rodriguez : Spanish

Lorimar Rodriguez

Spanish

lorimar.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Aemie Rivero : Spanish

Aemie Rivero

Spanish

aemie.rivero@polk-fl.net
Jessica Williams : Culinary Arts

Jessica Williams

Culinary Arts

jessica.williams01@polk-fl.net
Carla Higgins : Medicine

Carla Higgins

Medicine

carla.higgins@polk-fl.net
Michael Coombs : Physical Education

Michael Coombs

Physical Education

michael.coombs@polk-fl.net
Dayna Sechrest : Physical Education

Dayna Sechrest

Physical Education

dayna.sechrest@polk-fl.net
Clint Haldane : Physical Education

Clint Haldane

Physical Education

clint.haldane@polk-fl.net
Emily Moses : Physical Education

Emily Moses

Physical Education

emily.wheelock-moses@polk-fl.net
James McAnallen : Recovery Lab

James McAnallen

Recovery Lab

james.mcanallen@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Norma Castellanos : Paraprofessional

Norma Castellanos

Paraprofessional

Marielba Rozier : Paraprofessional ESE

Marielba Rozier

Paraprofessional ESE

Dianelys Reyes : Paraprofessional ESOL

Dianelys Reyes

Paraprofessional ESOL

Marie Aime : Paraprofessional

Marie Aime

Paraprofessional

Karen Williamson : Paraprofessional ESE

Karen Williamson

Paraprofessional ESE

Melissa Brunson : Paraprofessional

Melissa Brunson

Paraprofessional

Barbara Walker : Paraprofessional

Barbara Walker

Paraprofessional

Janet Lamb : Paraprofessional

Janet Lamb

Paraprofessional

ESE

Rachel Young : ESE Language Arts

Rachel Young

ESE Language Arts

rachel.young@polk-fl.net
Tyron Smith : ESE Social Studies

Tyron Smith

ESE Social Studies

tyron.smith@polk-fl.net
Ellenn Strong : ESE Science

Ellenn Strong

ESE Science

ellenn.strong@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Phillips : InD ESE

Elizabeth Phillips

InD ESE

elizabeth.phillips@polk-fl.net
Tammy O’Neal-Hebert : ESE

Tammy O’Neal-Hebert

ESE

tammy.oneal-hebert@polk-fl.net
Dee Lee : LEA/ESE Facilitator

Dee Lee

LEA/ESE Facilitator

dee.lee@polk-fl.net
Barbara Fisher : ESE Math/Learning Strategies

Barbara Fisher

ESE Math/Learning Strategies

barbara.fisher@polk-fl.net
Gary Ford Jr. : ESE

Gary Ford Jr.

ESE

gary.ford@polk-fl.net