Lakeland Highlands Middle School

Faculty

Office Staff

Linda Pittman : Principal's Secretary

Linda Pittman

Principal's Secretary

linda.pittman@polk-fl.net
Cheryl Wiggins : Terminal Operator

Cheryl Wiggins

Terminal Operator

cheryl.wiggins@polk-fl.net
Wendy Gouge : Secretary

Wendy Gouge

Secretary

wendy.gouge@polk-fl.net
Deanna Ortiz : Secretary

Deanna Ortiz

Secretary

deanna.ortiz@polk-fl.net
Karen Edwards : Secretary

Karen Edwards

Secretary

karen.edwards@polk-fl.net
Michelle Blakemore : Clinic Nurse

Michelle Blakemore

Clinic Nurse

michelle.blakemore@polk-fl.net

Support Staff

Michael Ahlschwede : Network Manager

Michael Ahlschwede

Network Manager

michael.ahlschwede@polk-fl.net
Lisa Jones : Media Specialist

Lisa Jones

Media Specialist

lisa.jones@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Martinez : Testing Coordinator

Jennifer Martinez

Testing Coordinator

jennifer.martinez@polk-fl.net
Dee Lee : LEA/ESE Facilitator

Dee Lee

LEA/ESE Facilitator

dee.lee@polk-fl.net
Shannon Skeates : Literacy Coach

Shannon Skeates

Literacy Coach

shannon.skeates@polk-fl.net
Bradley Dollison : School Resource Officer

Bradley Dollison

School Resource Officer

bradley.dollison@polk-fl.net
Diane Calabrese : Cafeteria Manager

Diane Calabrese

Cafeteria Manager

diane.calabrese@polk-fl.net

Math

Jennifer Kravcenko : 6th Math

Jennifer Kravcenko

6th Math

Jennifer.kravcenko@polk-fl.net
Nadia Blake : 6th Math

Nadia Blake

6th Math

nadia.blake@polk-fl.net
Patricia Rogers : 6th Math

Patricia Rogers

6th Math

patricia.rogers@polk-fl.net
Misty Beagan : 7th Math

Misty Beagan

7th Math

misty.beagan@polk-fl.net
Melanie Garces : 7th Math

Melanie Garces

7th Math

melanie.garces@polk-fl.net
Michael Anderson : Math

Michael Anderson

Math

michael.anderson@polk-fl.net
Latearia Montgomery : 8th Math

Latearia Montgomery

8th Math

latearia.montgomery@polk-fl.net
Frank Sharik : Math

Frank Sharik

Math

frank.sharik@polk-fl.net
Dezy Roberts : Algebra

Dezy Roberts

Algebra

dezy.roberts@polk-fl.net
Eneyda Brito-Sierra : Algebra/Geometry

Eneyda Brito-Sierra

Algebra/Geometry

eneyda.britosierra@polk-fl.net
Sidney Bain : Intensive Math

Sidney Bain

Intensive Math

sidney.bain@polk-fl.net
Seyhan Akca : Intensive Math

Seyhan Akca

Intensive Math

seyhan.akca@polk-fl.net
Clarence Hawkins : Intensive Math

Clarence Hawkins

Intensive Math

clarence.hawkins@polk-fl.net
Ashley White : ESE Math

Ashley White

ESE Math

ashley.white01@polk-fl.net
Barbara Fisher : ESE Math

Barbara Fisher

ESE Math

barbara.fisher@polk-fl.net

Language Arts

Rachel Young : 6th Language Arts

Rachel Young

6th Language Arts

rachel.young@polk-fl.net
David Brown : 6th Language Arts

David Brown

6th Language Arts

david.brown02@polk-fl.net
William Roberts : 6th Language Arts

William Roberts

6th Language Arts

william.roberts@polk-fl.net
Ann  Davenport : 7th Language Arts

Ann Davenport

7th Language Arts

ann.davenport@polk-fl.net
Gail Church : 7th Langauge Arts

Gail Church

7th Langauge Arts

gail.church@polk-fl.net
Romanovna Desir : 7th Language Arts

Romanovna Desir

7th Language Arts

romanovna.desir@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Walters : 8th Language Arts

Rebecca Walters

8th Language Arts

rebecca.walters@polk-fl.net
Shawanda Bonner : 8th Language Arts

Shawanda Bonner

8th Language Arts

Shawanda.bonner@polk-fl.net
Emily Davis : 8th Language Arts

Emily Davis

8th Language Arts

emily.davis@polk-fl.net
Adenike Aderinwale : ESE Language Arts

Adenike Aderinwale

ESE Language Arts

adenike.aderinwale@polk-fl.net

Reading

Mary McGarrah : Reading

Mary McGarrah

Reading

mary.mcgarrah@polk-fl.net
Karen McCarty : Reading

Karen McCarty

Reading

karen.mccarty@polk-fl.net
Ashley Barrows : Reading

Ashley Barrows

Reading

ashley.barrows@polk-fl.net
Carsha Williams : Reading

Carsha Williams

Reading

carsha.williams@polk-fl.net

All Staff

Rachel Young : 6th Language Arts

Rachel Young

6th Language Arts

rachel.young@polk-fl.net
David Brown : 6th Language Arts

David Brown

6th Language Arts

david.brown02@polk-fl.net
William Roberts : 6th Language Arts

William Roberts

6th Language Arts

william.roberts@polk-fl.net
Ann  Davenport : 7th Language Arts

Ann Davenport

7th Language Arts

ann.davenport@polk-fl.net
Gail Church : 7th Langauge Arts

Gail Church

7th Langauge Arts

gail.church@polk-fl.net
Romanovna Desir : 7th Language Arts

Romanovna Desir

7th Language Arts

romanovna.desir@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Walters : 8th Language Arts

Rebecca Walters

8th Language Arts

rebecca.walters@polk-fl.net
Shawanda Bonner : 8th Language Arts

Shawanda Bonner

8th Language Arts

Shawanda.bonner@polk-fl.net
Emily Davis : 8th Language Arts

Emily Davis

8th Language Arts

emily.davis@polk-fl.net
Adenike Aderinwale : ESE Language Arts

Adenike Aderinwale

ESE Language Arts

adenike.aderinwale@polk-fl.net
Mary McGarrah : Reading

Mary McGarrah

Reading

mary.mcgarrah@polk-fl.net
Karen McCarty : Reading

Karen McCarty

Reading

karen.mccarty@polk-fl.net
Ashley Barrows : Reading

Ashley Barrows

Reading

ashley.barrows@polk-fl.net
Carsha Williams : Reading

Carsha Williams

Reading

carsha.williams@polk-fl.net
Regena Sizemore : 6th Science

Regena Sizemore

6th Science

regena.sizemore@polk-fl.net
Diana Ballester : 6th Science

Diana Ballester

6th Science

diana.kuilan@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Martin : Science

Jennifer Martin

Science

jennifer.martin02@polk-fl.net
Maribeth Johnson : 7th Science

Maribeth Johnson

7th Science

maribeth.johnson@polk-fl.net
Allison Lund : 7th Science

Allison Lund

7th Science

allison.lund@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Livesay : 7th Science

Elizabeth Livesay

7th Science

elizabeth.livesay@polk-fl.net
Judy Thomas : 8th Science

Judy Thomas

8th Science

judy.thomas01@polk-fl.net
Barbara Kamp : 8th Science

Barbara Kamp

8th Science

barbara.kamp@polk-fl.net
Ellenn Strong : ESE Science

Ellenn Strong

ESE Science

ellenn.strong@polk-fl.net
Rhonda Youngblood : 6th Social Studies

Rhonda Youngblood

6th Social Studies

rhonda.youngblood@polk-fl.net
Jenifer Hoyt : 6th Social Studies

Jenifer Hoyt

6th Social Studies

jenifer.hoyt@polk-fl.net
Robert Barlow : 6th Social Studies

Robert Barlow

6th Social Studies

robert.barlow@polk-fl.net
Jim Winters : 7th Social Studies

Jim Winters

7th Social Studies

james.winters@polk-fl.net
Simone Paolercio : 7th Social Studies

Simone Paolercio

7th Social Studies

simone.paolercio@polk-fl.net
Carl Griffith : 7th Social Studies

Carl Griffith

7th Social Studies

carl.griffith@polk-fl.net
Amy Page : 8th Social Studies

Amy Page

8th Social Studies

amy.page@polk-fl.net
Amy Jaworski : 8th Social Studies

Amy Jaworski

8th Social Studies

amy.jaworski@polk-fl.net
Angela Brooks : 8th Social Studies

Angela Brooks

8th Social Studies

angela.brooks@polk-fl.net
Amber Hansen : Band

Amber Hansen

Band

amber.hansen@polk-fl.net
David King : Chorus/Drama

David King

Chorus/Drama

david.king@polk-fl.net
Shelby Montgomery : Orchestra

Shelby Montgomery

Orchestra

shelby.montgomery@polk-fl.net
James Walls : TV Production

James Walls

TV Production

james.walls@polk-fl.net
Kourtney Feagle : ICT/Media Design

Kourtney Feagle

ICT/Media Design

kourtney.feagle@polk-fl.net
Michael Cummings : ICT Media Design

Michael Cummings

ICT Media Design

michael.cummings@polk-fl.net
Andre Medley : ICT Media Design

Andre Medley

ICT Media Design

andre.medley@polk-fl.net
Wendy Barr : Agriculture

Wendy Barr

Agriculture

wendy.barr@polk-fl.net
Shain Barringer : Video Game Design

Shain Barringer

Video Game Design

shain.barringer@polk-fl.net
Michael Coker : Aviation/Technology

Michael Coker

Aviation/Technology

michael.coker@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Garcia : Art

Jennifer Garcia

Art

jennifer.garcia@polk-fl.net
Lorimar Rodriguez : Spanish

Lorimar Rodriguez

Spanish

lorimar.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Aemie Rivero : Spanish

Aemie Rivero

Spanish

aemie.rivero@polk-fl.net
Jessie Pagan : Spanish

Jessie Pagan

Spanish

jessie.pagan@polk-fl.net
Carla Higgins : Medicine

Carla Higgins

Medicine

carla.higgins@polk-fl.net
Amanda Price : Culinary Arts

Amanda Price

Culinary Arts

amanda.price@polk-fl.net
Dayna Sechrest : Physical Education

Dayna Sechrest

Physical Education

dayna.sechrest@polk-fl.net
Gary Ford Jr. : Physical Education

Gary Ford Jr.

Physical Education

gary.ford@polk-fl.net
Clint Haldane : Physical Education

Clint Haldane

Physical Education

clint.haldane@polk-fl.net
Emily Moses : Physical Education

Emily Moses

Physical Education

emily.wheelock-moses@polk-fl.net
James McAnallen : Social Studies/Recovery

James McAnallen

Social Studies/Recovery

james.mcanallen@polk-fl.net
Norma Castellanos : Paraprofessional

Norma Castellanos

Paraprofessional

Marielba Rozier : Paraprofessional ESE

Marielba Rozier

Paraprofessional ESE

Dianelys Reyes : Paraprofessional ESOL

Dianelys Reyes

Paraprofessional ESOL

Karen Williamson : Paraprofessional ESE

Karen Williamson

Paraprofessional ESE

Melissa Brunson : Paraprofessional

Melissa Brunson

Paraprofessional

Barbara Walker : Paraprofessional

Barbara Walker

Paraprofessional

Samantha Baker : Paraprofessional

Samantha Baker

Paraprofessional

Elizabeth Phillips : InD ESE

Elizabeth Phillips

InD ESE

elizabeth.phillips@polk-fl.net
Tammy O’Neal-Hebert : ESE Social Studies

Tammy O’Neal-Hebert

ESE Social Studies

tammy.oneal-hebert@polk-fl.net
Edgar Santiago : Principal

Edgar Santiago

Principal

edgar.santiago@polk-fl.net
Glenn Gardner : Assistant Principal (APA)

Glenn Gardner

Assistant Principal (APA)

glenn.gardner@polk-fl.net
Avé Wright-Gayner : Assistant Principal (APC)

Avé Wright-Gayner

Assistant Principal (APC)

ave.wright@polk-fl.net
Ruben Zapata : Assistant Principal

Ruben Zapata

Assistant Principal

ruben.zapata@polk-fl.net
Stephanie Huber : Assistant Principal

Stephanie Huber

Assistant Principal

stephanie.huber@polk-fl.net
Todd Simmers : Dean

Todd Simmers

Dean

todd.simmers@polk-fl.net
Linda Pittman : Principal's Secretary

Linda Pittman

Principal's Secretary

linda.pittman@polk-fl.net
Cheryl Wiggins : Terminal Operator

Cheryl Wiggins

Terminal Operator

cheryl.wiggins@polk-fl.net
Wendy Gouge : Secretary

Wendy Gouge

Secretary

wendy.gouge@polk-fl.net
Deanna Ortiz : Secretary

Deanna Ortiz

Secretary

deanna.ortiz@polk-fl.net
Karen Edwards : Secretary

Karen Edwards

Secretary

karen.edwards@polk-fl.net
Michelle Blakemore : Clinic Nurse

Michelle Blakemore

Clinic Nurse

michelle.blakemore@polk-fl.net
Kathryn Schalter : Guidance (Students O-Z)

Kathryn Schalter

Guidance (Students O-Z)

kathryn.schalter@polk-fl.net
Kathryn Sellars : Guidance (Students A-F)

Kathryn Sellars

Guidance (Students A-F)

kathryn.sellars@polk-fl.net
Robin Haight : Guidance (Students G - N)

Robin Haight

Guidance (Students G - N)

robin.haight@polk-fl.net
Michael Ahlschwede : Network Manager

Michael Ahlschwede

Network Manager

michael.ahlschwede@polk-fl.net
Lisa Jones : Media Specialist

Lisa Jones

Media Specialist

lisa.jones@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Martinez : Testing Coordinator

Jennifer Martinez

Testing Coordinator

jennifer.martinez@polk-fl.net
Dee Lee : LEA/ESE Facilitator

Dee Lee

LEA/ESE Facilitator

dee.lee@polk-fl.net
Shannon Skeates : Literacy Coach

Shannon Skeates

Literacy Coach

shannon.skeates@polk-fl.net
Bradley Dollison : School Resource Officer

Bradley Dollison

School Resource Officer

bradley.dollison@polk-fl.net
Diane Calabrese : Cafeteria Manager

Diane Calabrese

Cafeteria Manager

diane.calabrese@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Kravcenko : 6th Math

Jennifer Kravcenko

6th Math

Jennifer.kravcenko@polk-fl.net
Nadia Blake : 6th Math

Nadia Blake

6th Math

nadia.blake@polk-fl.net
Patricia Rogers : 6th Math

Patricia Rogers

6th Math

patricia.rogers@polk-fl.net
Misty Beagan : 7th Math

Misty Beagan

7th Math

misty.beagan@polk-fl.net
Melanie Garces : 7th Math

Melanie Garces

7th Math

melanie.garces@polk-fl.net
Michael Anderson : Math

Michael Anderson

Math

michael.anderson@polk-fl.net
Latearia Montgomery : 8th Math

Latearia Montgomery

8th Math

latearia.montgomery@polk-fl.net
Frank Sharik : Math

Frank Sharik

Math

frank.sharik@polk-fl.net
Dezy Roberts : Algebra

Dezy Roberts

Algebra

dezy.roberts@polk-fl.net
Eneyda Brito-Sierra : Algebra/Geometry

Eneyda Brito-Sierra

Algebra/Geometry

eneyda.britosierra@polk-fl.net
Sidney Bain : Intensive Math

Sidney Bain

Intensive Math

sidney.bain@polk-fl.net
Seyhan Akca : Intensive Math

Seyhan Akca

Intensive Math

seyhan.akca@polk-fl.net
Clarence Hawkins : Intensive Math

Clarence Hawkins

Intensive Math

clarence.hawkins@polk-fl.net
Ashley White : ESE Math

Ashley White

ESE Math

ashley.white01@polk-fl.net
Barbara Fisher : ESE Math

Barbara Fisher

ESE Math

barbara.fisher@polk-fl.net
Patrick Cannon : ESE Social Studies

Patrick Cannon

ESE Social Studies

patrick.cannon@polk-fl.net

Guidance

Kathryn Schalter : Guidance (Students O-Z)

Kathryn Schalter

Guidance (Students O-Z)

kathryn.schalter@polk-fl.net
Kathryn Sellars : Guidance (Students A-F)

Kathryn Sellars

Guidance (Students A-F)

kathryn.sellars@polk-fl.net
Robin Haight : Guidance (Students G - N)

Robin Haight

Guidance (Students G - N)

robin.haight@polk-fl.net

Science

Regena Sizemore : 6th Science

Regena Sizemore

6th Science

regena.sizemore@polk-fl.net
Diana Ballester : 6th Science

Diana Ballester

6th Science

diana.kuilan@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Martin : Science

Jennifer Martin

Science

jennifer.martin02@polk-fl.net
Maribeth Johnson : 7th Science

Maribeth Johnson

7th Science

maribeth.johnson@polk-fl.net
Allison Lund : 7th Science

Allison Lund

7th Science

allison.lund@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Livesay : 7th Science

Elizabeth Livesay

7th Science

elizabeth.livesay@polk-fl.net
Judy Thomas : 8th Science

Judy Thomas

8th Science

judy.thomas01@polk-fl.net
Barbara Kamp : 8th Science

Barbara Kamp

8th Science

barbara.kamp@polk-fl.net
Ellenn Strong : ESE Science

Ellenn Strong

ESE Science

ellenn.strong@polk-fl.net

Social Studies

Rhonda Youngblood : 6th Social Studies

Rhonda Youngblood

6th Social Studies

rhonda.youngblood@polk-fl.net
Jenifer Hoyt : 6th Social Studies

Jenifer Hoyt

6th Social Studies

jenifer.hoyt@polk-fl.net
Robert Barlow : 6th Social Studies

Robert Barlow

6th Social Studies

robert.barlow@polk-fl.net
Jim Winters : 7th Social Studies

Jim Winters

7th Social Studies

james.winters@polk-fl.net
Simone Paolercio : 7th Social Studies

Simone Paolercio

7th Social Studies

simone.paolercio@polk-fl.net
Carl Griffith : 7th Social Studies

Carl Griffith

7th Social Studies

carl.griffith@polk-fl.net
Amy Page : 8th Social Studies

Amy Page

8th Social Studies

amy.page@polk-fl.net
Amy Jaworski : 8th Social Studies

Amy Jaworski

8th Social Studies

amy.jaworski@polk-fl.net
Angela Brooks : 8th Social Studies

Angela Brooks

8th Social Studies

angela.brooks@polk-fl.net
James McAnallen : Social Studies/Recovery

James McAnallen

Social Studies/Recovery

james.mcanallen@polk-fl.net
Tammy O’Neal-Hebert : ESE Social Studies

Tammy O’Neal-Hebert

ESE Social Studies

tammy.oneal-hebert@polk-fl.net
Patrick Cannon : ESE Social Studies

Patrick Cannon

ESE Social Studies

patrick.cannon@polk-fl.net

Electives

Amber Hansen : Band

Amber Hansen

Band

amber.hansen@polk-fl.net
David King : Chorus/Drama

David King

Chorus/Drama

david.king@polk-fl.net
Shelby Montgomery : Orchestra

Shelby Montgomery

Orchestra

shelby.montgomery@polk-fl.net
James Walls : TV Production

James Walls

TV Production

james.walls@polk-fl.net
Kourtney Feagle : ICT/Media Design

Kourtney Feagle

ICT/Media Design

kourtney.feagle@polk-fl.net
Michael Cummings : ICT Media Design

Michael Cummings

ICT Media Design

michael.cummings@polk-fl.net
Andre Medley : ICT Media Design

Andre Medley

ICT Media Design

andre.medley@polk-fl.net
Wendy Barr : Agriculture

Wendy Barr

Agriculture

wendy.barr@polk-fl.net
Shain Barringer : Video Game Design

Shain Barringer

Video Game Design

shain.barringer@polk-fl.net
Michael Coker : Aviation/Technology

Michael Coker

Aviation/Technology

michael.coker@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Garcia : Art

Jennifer Garcia

Art

jennifer.garcia@polk-fl.net
Lorimar Rodriguez : Spanish

Lorimar Rodriguez

Spanish

lorimar.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Aemie Rivero : Spanish

Aemie Rivero

Spanish

aemie.rivero@polk-fl.net
Jessie Pagan : Spanish

Jessie Pagan

Spanish

jessie.pagan@polk-fl.net
Carla Higgins : Medicine

Carla Higgins

Medicine

carla.higgins@polk-fl.net
Amanda Price : Culinary Arts

Amanda Price

Culinary Arts

amanda.price@polk-fl.net
Dayna Sechrest : Physical Education

Dayna Sechrest

Physical Education

dayna.sechrest@polk-fl.net
Gary Ford Jr. : Physical Education

Gary Ford Jr.

Physical Education

gary.ford@polk-fl.net
Clint Haldane : Physical Education

Clint Haldane

Physical Education

clint.haldane@polk-fl.net
Emily Moses : Physical Education

Emily Moses

Physical Education

emily.wheelock-moses@polk-fl.net
James McAnallen : Social Studies/Recovery

James McAnallen

Social Studies/Recovery

james.mcanallen@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Norma Castellanos : Paraprofessional

Norma Castellanos

Paraprofessional

Marielba Rozier : Paraprofessional ESE

Marielba Rozier

Paraprofessional ESE

Dianelys Reyes : Paraprofessional ESOL

Dianelys Reyes

Paraprofessional ESOL

Karen Williamson : Paraprofessional ESE

Karen Williamson

Paraprofessional ESE

Melissa Brunson : Paraprofessional

Melissa Brunson

Paraprofessional

Barbara Walker : Paraprofessional

Barbara Walker

Paraprofessional

Samantha Baker : Paraprofessional

Samantha Baker

Paraprofessional

ESE

Adenike Aderinwale : ESE Language Arts

Adenike Aderinwale

ESE Language Arts

adenike.aderinwale@polk-fl.net
Ellenn Strong : ESE Science

Ellenn Strong

ESE Science

ellenn.strong@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Phillips : InD ESE

Elizabeth Phillips

InD ESE

elizabeth.phillips@polk-fl.net
Tammy O’Neal-Hebert : ESE Social Studies

Tammy O’Neal-Hebert

ESE Social Studies

tammy.oneal-hebert@polk-fl.net
Dee Lee : LEA/ESE Facilitator

Dee Lee

LEA/ESE Facilitator

dee.lee@polk-fl.net
Ashley White : ESE Math

Ashley White

ESE Math

ashley.white01@polk-fl.net
Barbara Fisher : ESE Math

Barbara Fisher

ESE Math

barbara.fisher@polk-fl.net
Patrick Cannon : ESE Social Studies

Patrick Cannon

ESE Social Studies

patrick.cannon@polk-fl.net