Lakeland Highlands Middle School

Faculty

Office Staff

Linda Pittman : Principal's Secretary

Linda Pittman

Principal's Secretary

linda.pittman@polk-fl.net
Sharon Allen : Student Services Secretary

Sharon Allen

Student Services Secretary

sharon.allen@polk-fl.net
Cheryl Wiggins : Front Desk Secretary

Cheryl Wiggins

Front Desk Secretary

cheryl.wiggins@polk-fl.net
Julie Boudinot : Guidance Secretary

Julie Boudinot

Guidance Secretary

julie.boudinot@polk-fl.net
Michelle Blakemore : Clinic Nurse

Michelle Blakemore

Clinic Nurse

michelle.blakemore@polk-fl.net
Michael Ahlschwede : Network Manager

Michael Ahlschwede

Network Manager

michael.ahlschwede@polk-fl.net
Drake Mackey (LPD) : School Resource Officer

Drake Mackey (LPD)

School Resource Officer

drake.mackey@polk-fl.net

Support Staff

Michael Ahlschwede : Network Manager

Michael Ahlschwede

Network Manager

michael.ahlschwede@polk-fl.net
Brittany McClenahan : Testing Coordinator

Brittany McClenahan

Testing Coordinator

brittany.mcclenahan@polk-fl.net
Lisa Jones : Media Specialist

Lisa Jones

Media Specialist

lisa.jones@polk-fl.net
Roberta Jenkins : ESE Facilitator

Roberta Jenkins

ESE Facilitator

roberta.jenkins@polk-fl.net
Drake Mackey (LPD) : School Resource Officer

Drake Mackey (LPD)

School Resource Officer

drake.mackey@polk-fl.net
Diane Calabrese : Cafeteria Manager

Diane Calabrese

Cafeteria Manager

diane.calabrese@polk-fl.net

Math

Emily Cotter : 6th Math

Emily Cotter

6th Math

emily.cotter@polk-fl.net
Conroy Broomfield : 6th Math

Conroy Broomfield

6th Math

conroy.broomfield@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Kravcenko : 6th Math

Jennifer Kravcenko

6th Math

Jennifer.kravcenko@polk-fl.net
Misty Beagan : 7th Math

Misty Beagan

7th Math

misty.beagan@polk-fl.net
Patricia Rogers : 7th Math

Patricia Rogers

7th Math

patricia.rogers@polk-fl.net
Carole Williams : 7th Math/Algebra

Carole Williams

7th Math/Algebra

carole.williams@polk-fl.net
Maria McClintock : 8th Math

Maria McClintock

8th Math

8th

maria.mcclintock@polk-fl.net
Sidney Bain : 8th Math

Sidney Bain

8th Math

sidney.bain@polk-fl.net
Eneyda Brito-Sierra : 8th Math/Geometry

Eneyda Brito-Sierra

8th Math/Geometry

eneyda.britosierra@polk-fl.net
James McAnallen : Intensive Math

James McAnallen

Intensive Math

james.mcanallen@polk-fl.net
Curtis Daub : ESE Math

Curtis Daub

ESE Math

curtis.daub@polk-fl.net
Barbara Fisher : ESE Math/Learning Strategies

Barbara Fisher

ESE Math/Learning Strategies

barbara.fisher@polk-fl.net

Language Arts

Brenda Wise : 6th Language Arts

Brenda Wise

6th Language Arts

brenda.wise@polk-fl.net
Lisa Pascal : 6th Language Arts

Lisa Pascal

6th Language Arts

elizabeth.pascal@polk-fl.net
Emily Davis : 6th Language Arts

Emily Davis

6th Language Arts

emily.davis@polk-fl.net
Mischelle Anderson : 7th Language Arts

Mischelle Anderson

7th Language Arts

mischelle.anderson@polk-fl.net
Gail Church : 7th Langauge Arts

Gail Church

7th Langauge Arts

gail.church@polk-fl.net
Ann  Davenport : 7th Language Arts

Ann Davenport

7th Language Arts

ann.davenport@polk-fl.net
Shawanda Bonner : 8th Language Arts

Shawanda Bonner

8th Language Arts

Shawanda.bonner@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Malcolm : 8th Language Arts

Kimberly Malcolm

8th Language Arts

kimberly.malcolm@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Walters : 8th Language Arts

Rebecca Walters

8th Language Arts

rebecca.walters@polk-fl.net
Robyn Silva : ESE Language Arts

Robyn Silva

ESE Language Arts

robyn.silva@polk-fl.net

Reading

Wandalys Ramos : Reading

Wandalys Ramos

Reading

Wandallys.ramos@polk-fl.net
Karen McCarty : Reading

Karen McCarty

Reading

karen.mccarty@polk-fl.net
Mary McGarrah : Reading

Mary McGarrah

Reading

mary.mcgarrah@polk-fl.net
Keyonna Frazier : Reading

Keyonna Frazier

Reading

keyonna.frazier@polk-fl.net
Sheila Britt : Reading

Sheila Britt

Reading

shiela.britt@polk-fl.net
Dana Hamilton : Reading

Dana Hamilton

Reading

dana.hamilton@polk-fl.net

All Staff

Brenda Wise : 6th Language Arts

Brenda Wise

6th Language Arts

brenda.wise@polk-fl.net
Lisa Pascal : 6th Language Arts

Lisa Pascal

6th Language Arts

elizabeth.pascal@polk-fl.net
Emily Davis : 6th Language Arts

Emily Davis

6th Language Arts

emily.davis@polk-fl.net
Mischelle Anderson : 7th Language Arts

Mischelle Anderson

7th Language Arts

mischelle.anderson@polk-fl.net
Gail Church : 7th Langauge Arts

Gail Church

7th Langauge Arts

gail.church@polk-fl.net
Ann  Davenport : 7th Language Arts

Ann Davenport

7th Language Arts

ann.davenport@polk-fl.net
Shawanda Bonner : 8th Language Arts

Shawanda Bonner

8th Language Arts

Shawanda.bonner@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Malcolm : 8th Language Arts

Kimberly Malcolm

8th Language Arts

kimberly.malcolm@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Walters : 8th Language Arts

Rebecca Walters

8th Language Arts

rebecca.walters@polk-fl.net
Robyn Silva : ESE Language Arts

Robyn Silva

ESE Language Arts

robyn.silva@polk-fl.net
Wandalys Ramos : Reading

Wandalys Ramos

Reading

Wandallys.ramos@polk-fl.net
Karen McCarty : Reading

Karen McCarty

Reading

karen.mccarty@polk-fl.net
Mary McGarrah : Reading

Mary McGarrah

Reading

mary.mcgarrah@polk-fl.net
Keyonna Frazier : Reading

Keyonna Frazier

Reading

keyonna.frazier@polk-fl.net
Sheila Britt : Reading

Sheila Britt

Reading

shiela.britt@polk-fl.net
Dana Hamilton : Reading

Dana Hamilton

Reading

dana.hamilton@polk-fl.net
Doug Sitta :  6th Science

Doug Sitta

6th Science

douglas.sitta@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Martin : 6th Science

Jennifer Martin

6th Science

jennifer.martin02@polk-fl.net
Nancy Case : 6th Science

Nancy Case

6th Science

nancy.case@polk-fl.net
Leslie Donker : 7th Science

Leslie Donker

7th Science

leslie.donker@polk-fl.net
Maribeth Johnson : 7th Science

Maribeth Johnson

7th Science

maribeth.johnson@polk-fl.net
Maribel Reyes : 7th Science

Maribel Reyes

7th Science

maribel.reyes@polk-fl.net
Charles Toler : 8th Science

Charles Toler

8th Science

charles.toler@polk-fl.net
Regena Sizemore : 8th Science

Regena Sizemore

8th Science

regena.sizemore@polk-fl.net
Judy Thomas : 8th Science

Judy Thomas

8th Science

judy.thomas01@polk-fl.net
Robin Ruiz : ESE Science

Robin Ruiz

ESE Science

robin.ruiz@polk-fl.net
Rhonda Youngblood : 6th Social Studies

Rhonda Youngblood

6th Social Studies

rhonda.youngblood@polk-fl.net
Laura Lassiter : 6th Social Studies

Laura Lassiter

6th Social Studies

laura.lassiter@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Hoard-Franzen : 6th Social Studies

Rebecca Hoard-Franzen

6th Social Studies

rebecca.hoard@polk-fl.net
Jim Winters : 7th Social Studies

Jim Winters

7th Social Studies

james.winters@polk-fl.net
Craig Eden : 7th Social Studies

Craig Eden

7th Social Studies

craig.eden@polk-fl.net
Simone Paolercio : 7th Social Studies

Simone Paolercio

7th Social Studies

simone.paolercio@polk-fl.net
Amy Page : 8th Social Studies

Amy Page

8th Social Studies

amy.page@polk-fl.net
Amy Jaworski : 8th Social Studies

Amy Jaworski

8th Social Studies

amy.jaworski@polk-fl.net
Angela Brooks : 8th Social Studies

Angela Brooks

8th Social Studies

angela.brooks@polk-fl.net
Richard Harris : ESE Social Studies

Richard Harris

ESE Social Studies

richard.harris@polk-fl.net
Amber Hansen : Band

Amber Hansen

Band

amber.hansen@polk-fl.net
David King : Chorus/Drama

David King

Chorus/Drama

david.king@polk-fl.net
Shelby Montgomery : Orchestra

Shelby Montgomery

Orchestra

shelby.montgomery@polk-fl.net
James Walls : TV Production

James Walls

TV Production

james.walls@polk-fl.net
Michael Simpson : Video Game Design

Michael Simpson

Video Game Design

michael.simpsonii@polk-fl.net
Deneece Ham : Visual Arts

Deneece Ham

Visual Arts

deneece.ham@polk-fl.net
Michael Coker : Aviation/Technology

Michael Coker

Aviation/Technology

michael.coker@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Ivey : Business

Jennifer Ivey

Business

jennifer.ivey@polk-fl.net
Shanna Fox : Business/Yearbook

Shanna Fox

Business/Yearbook

shanna.fox@polk-fl.net
Rosarelis Vazquez : Spanish

Rosarelis Vazquez

Spanish

rosarelis.vazquez@polk-fl.net
Lorimar Rodriguez : Spanish

Lorimar Rodriguez

Spanish

lorimar.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Carla Higgins : Medicine

Carla Higgins

Medicine

carla.higgins@polk-fl.net
Ellenn Strong : Culinary Arts

Ellenn Strong

Culinary Arts

ellenn.strong@polk-fl.net
Michael Coombs : Physical Education

Michael Coombs

Physical Education

michael.coombs@polk-fl.net
Dayna Sechrest : Physical Education

Dayna Sechrest

Physical Education

dayna.sechrest@polk-fl.net
Clint Haldane : Physical Education

Clint Haldane

Physical Education

clint.haldane@polk-fl.net
Emily Moses : Physical Education

Emily Moses

Physical Education

emily.wheelock-moses@polk-fl.net
Shain Barringer : Paraprofessional ESE IND

Shain Barringer

Paraprofessional ESE IND

shain.barringer@polk-fl.net
Norma Castellanos : Paraprofessional Student Specific

Norma Castellanos

Paraprofessional Student Specific

norma.castellanos@polk-fl.net
Debbie Hendrix : Paraprofessional ESE

Debbie Hendrix

Paraprofessional ESE

debbie.hendrix@polk-fl.net
Sarah Mallory : Paraprofessional

Sarah Mallory

Paraprofessional

Travon Sampson : Paraprofessional ESE

Travon Sampson

Paraprofessional ESE

travon.sampson@polk-fl.net
Patricia Pike : Paraprofessional Student Specific

Patricia Pike

Paraprofessional Student Specific

patricia.pike@polk-fl.net
Marielba Rozier : Paraprofessional ESE

Marielba Rozier

Paraprofessional ESE

Dianelys Reyes : Paraprofessional ESOL

Dianelys Reyes

Paraprofessional ESOL

Karen Williamson : Paraprofessional ESE

Karen Williamson

Paraprofessional ESE

Jennifer Scott : Paraprofessional

Jennifer Scott

Paraprofessional

jennifer.scott01@polk-fl.net
Barbara Walker : Paraprofessional

Barbara Walker

Paraprofessional

Elizabeth Phillips : InD ESE

Elizabeth Phillips

InD ESE

elizabeth.phillips@polk-fl.net
Tammy O’Neal-Hebert : ESE

Tammy O’Neal-Hebert

ESE

tammy.oneal-hebert@polk-fl.net
Douglas Andrews : ESE Social Studies

Douglas Andrews

ESE Social Studies

douglas.andrews@polk-fl.net
Telay Kendrick : Principal

Telay Kendrick

Principal

telay.kendrick@polk-fl.net
Tammy Epperson : Assistant Principal (APC)

Tammy Epperson

Assistant Principal (APC)

tammy.epperson@polk-fl.net
Glenn Gardner : Assistant Principal (APA)

Glenn Gardner

Assistant Principal (APA)

glenn.gardner@polk-fl.net
Avé Wright-Gayner : Assistant Principal

Avé Wright-Gayner

Assistant Principal

ave.wright@polk-fl.net
Ruben Zapata : Assistant Principal

Ruben Zapata

Assistant Principal

ruben.zapata@polk-fl.net
Stephanie Huber : Dean

Stephanie Huber

Dean

stephanie.huber@polk-fl.net
Linda Pittman : Principal's Secretary

Linda Pittman

Principal's Secretary

linda.pittman@polk-fl.net
Sharon Allen : Student Services Secretary

Sharon Allen

Student Services Secretary

sharon.allen@polk-fl.net
Cheryl Wiggins : Front Desk Secretary

Cheryl Wiggins

Front Desk Secretary

cheryl.wiggins@polk-fl.net
Julie Boudinot : Guidance Secretary

Julie Boudinot

Guidance Secretary

julie.boudinot@polk-fl.net
Michelle Blakemore : Clinic Nurse

Michelle Blakemore

Clinic Nurse

michelle.blakemore@polk-fl.net
Alex Zamora : Guidance 6th

Alex Zamora

Guidance 6th

alejandro.zamora@polk-fl.net
Kathryn Schalter : Guidance 8th

Kathryn Schalter

Guidance 8th

kathryn.schalter@polk-fl.net
Kaila Paige-Culmer : Guidance 7th

Kaila Paige-Culmer

Guidance 7th

kaila.paige-culmer@polk-fl.net
Michael Ahlschwede : Network Manager

Michael Ahlschwede

Network Manager

michael.ahlschwede@polk-fl.net
Brittany McClenahan : Testing Coordinator

Brittany McClenahan

Testing Coordinator

brittany.mcclenahan@polk-fl.net
Lisa Jones : Media Specialist

Lisa Jones

Media Specialist

lisa.jones@polk-fl.net
Roberta Jenkins : ESE Facilitator

Roberta Jenkins

ESE Facilitator

roberta.jenkins@polk-fl.net
Drake Mackey (LPD) : School Resource Officer

Drake Mackey (LPD)

School Resource Officer

drake.mackey@polk-fl.net
Diane Calabrese : Cafeteria Manager

Diane Calabrese

Cafeteria Manager

diane.calabrese@polk-fl.net
Emily Cotter : 6th Math

Emily Cotter

6th Math

emily.cotter@polk-fl.net
Conroy Broomfield : 6th Math

Conroy Broomfield

6th Math

conroy.broomfield@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Kravcenko : 6th Math

Jennifer Kravcenko

6th Math

Jennifer.kravcenko@polk-fl.net
Misty Beagan : 7th Math

Misty Beagan

7th Math

misty.beagan@polk-fl.net
Patricia Rogers : 7th Math

Patricia Rogers

7th Math

patricia.rogers@polk-fl.net
Carole Williams : 7th Math/Algebra

Carole Williams

7th Math/Algebra

carole.williams@polk-fl.net
Maria McClintock : 8th Math

Maria McClintock

8th Math

8th

maria.mcclintock@polk-fl.net
Sidney Bain : 8th Math

Sidney Bain

8th Math

sidney.bain@polk-fl.net
Eneyda Brito-Sierra : 8th Math/Geometry

Eneyda Brito-Sierra

8th Math/Geometry

eneyda.britosierra@polk-fl.net
James McAnallen : Intensive Math

James McAnallen

Intensive Math

james.mcanallen@polk-fl.net
Curtis Daub : ESE Math

Curtis Daub

ESE Math

curtis.daub@polk-fl.net
Barbara Fisher : ESE Math/Learning Strategies

Barbara Fisher

ESE Math/Learning Strategies

barbara.fisher@polk-fl.net

Guidance

Alex Zamora : Guidance 6th

Alex Zamora

Guidance 6th

alejandro.zamora@polk-fl.net
Kathryn Schalter : Guidance 8th

Kathryn Schalter

Guidance 8th

kathryn.schalter@polk-fl.net
Kaila Paige-Culmer : Guidance 7th

Kaila Paige-Culmer

Guidance 7th

kaila.paige-culmer@polk-fl.net

Science

Doug Sitta :  6th Science

Doug Sitta

6th Science

douglas.sitta@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Martin : 6th Science

Jennifer Martin

6th Science

jennifer.martin02@polk-fl.net
Nancy Case : 6th Science

Nancy Case

6th Science

nancy.case@polk-fl.net
Leslie Donker : 7th Science

Leslie Donker

7th Science

leslie.donker@polk-fl.net
Maribeth Johnson : 7th Science

Maribeth Johnson

7th Science

maribeth.johnson@polk-fl.net
Maribel Reyes : 7th Science

Maribel Reyes

7th Science

maribel.reyes@polk-fl.net
Charles Toler : 8th Science

Charles Toler

8th Science

charles.toler@polk-fl.net
Regena Sizemore : 8th Science

Regena Sizemore

8th Science

regena.sizemore@polk-fl.net
Judy Thomas : 8th Science

Judy Thomas

8th Science

judy.thomas01@polk-fl.net
Robin Ruiz : ESE Science

Robin Ruiz

ESE Science

robin.ruiz@polk-fl.net

Social Studies

Rhonda Youngblood : 6th Social Studies

Rhonda Youngblood

6th Social Studies

rhonda.youngblood@polk-fl.net
Laura Lassiter : 6th Social Studies

Laura Lassiter

6th Social Studies

laura.lassiter@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Hoard-Franzen : 6th Social Studies

Rebecca Hoard-Franzen

6th Social Studies

rebecca.hoard@polk-fl.net
Jim Winters : 7th Social Studies

Jim Winters

7th Social Studies

james.winters@polk-fl.net
Craig Eden : 7th Social Studies

Craig Eden

7th Social Studies

craig.eden@polk-fl.net
Simone Paolercio : 7th Social Studies

Simone Paolercio

7th Social Studies

simone.paolercio@polk-fl.net
Amy Page : 8th Social Studies

Amy Page

8th Social Studies

amy.page@polk-fl.net
Amy Jaworski : 8th Social Studies

Amy Jaworski

8th Social Studies

amy.jaworski@polk-fl.net
Angela Brooks : 8th Social Studies

Angela Brooks

8th Social Studies

angela.brooks@polk-fl.net
Richard Harris : ESE Social Studies

Richard Harris

ESE Social Studies

richard.harris@polk-fl.net
Douglas Andrews : ESE Social Studies

Douglas Andrews

ESE Social Studies

douglas.andrews@polk-fl.net

Electives

Amber Hansen : Band

Amber Hansen

Band

amber.hansen@polk-fl.net
David King : Chorus/Drama

David King

Chorus/Drama

david.king@polk-fl.net
Shelby Montgomery : Orchestra

Shelby Montgomery

Orchestra

shelby.montgomery@polk-fl.net
James Walls : TV Production

James Walls

TV Production

james.walls@polk-fl.net
Michael Simpson : Video Game Design

Michael Simpson

Video Game Design

michael.simpsonii@polk-fl.net
Deneece Ham : Visual Arts

Deneece Ham

Visual Arts

deneece.ham@polk-fl.net
Michael Coker : Aviation/Technology

Michael Coker

Aviation/Technology

michael.coker@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Ivey : Business

Jennifer Ivey

Business

jennifer.ivey@polk-fl.net
Shanna Fox : Business/Yearbook

Shanna Fox

Business/Yearbook

shanna.fox@polk-fl.net
Rosarelis Vazquez : Spanish

Rosarelis Vazquez

Spanish

rosarelis.vazquez@polk-fl.net
Lorimar Rodriguez : Spanish

Lorimar Rodriguez

Spanish

lorimar.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Carla Higgins : Medicine

Carla Higgins

Medicine

carla.higgins@polk-fl.net
Ellenn Strong : Culinary Arts

Ellenn Strong

Culinary Arts

ellenn.strong@polk-fl.net
Michael Coombs : Physical Education

Michael Coombs

Physical Education

michael.coombs@polk-fl.net
Dayna Sechrest : Physical Education

Dayna Sechrest

Physical Education

dayna.sechrest@polk-fl.net
Clint Haldane : Physical Education

Clint Haldane

Physical Education

clint.haldane@polk-fl.net
Emily Moses : Physical Education

Emily Moses

Physical Education

emily.wheelock-moses@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Shain Barringer : Paraprofessional ESE IND

Shain Barringer

Paraprofessional ESE IND

shain.barringer@polk-fl.net
Norma Castellanos : Paraprofessional Student Specific

Norma Castellanos

Paraprofessional Student Specific

norma.castellanos@polk-fl.net
Debbie Hendrix : Paraprofessional ESE

Debbie Hendrix

Paraprofessional ESE

debbie.hendrix@polk-fl.net
Sarah Mallory : Paraprofessional

Sarah Mallory

Paraprofessional

Travon Sampson : Paraprofessional ESE

Travon Sampson

Paraprofessional ESE

travon.sampson@polk-fl.net
Patricia Pike : Paraprofessional Student Specific

Patricia Pike

Paraprofessional Student Specific

patricia.pike@polk-fl.net
Marielba Rozier : Paraprofessional ESE

Marielba Rozier

Paraprofessional ESE

Dianelys Reyes : Paraprofessional ESOL

Dianelys Reyes

Paraprofessional ESOL

Karen Williamson : Paraprofessional ESE

Karen Williamson

Paraprofessional ESE

Jennifer Scott : Paraprofessional

Jennifer Scott

Paraprofessional

jennifer.scott01@polk-fl.net
Barbara Walker : Paraprofessional

Barbara Walker

Paraprofessional

ESE

Robyn Silva : ESE Language Arts

Robyn Silva

ESE Language Arts

robyn.silva@polk-fl.net
Robin Ruiz : ESE Science

Robin Ruiz

ESE Science

robin.ruiz@polk-fl.net
Richard Harris : ESE Social Studies

Richard Harris

ESE Social Studies

richard.harris@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Phillips : InD ESE

Elizabeth Phillips

InD ESE

elizabeth.phillips@polk-fl.net
Tammy O’Neal-Hebert : ESE

Tammy O’Neal-Hebert

ESE

tammy.oneal-hebert@polk-fl.net
Douglas Andrews : ESE Social Studies

Douglas Andrews

ESE Social Studies

douglas.andrews@polk-fl.net
Roberta Jenkins : ESE Facilitator

Roberta Jenkins

ESE Facilitator

roberta.jenkins@polk-fl.net
Curtis Daub : ESE Math

Curtis Daub

ESE Math

curtis.daub@polk-fl.net
Barbara Fisher : ESE Math/Learning Strategies

Barbara Fisher

ESE Math/Learning Strategies

barbara.fisher@polk-fl.net