Lakeland Highlands Middle School

Faculty

Office Staff

Linda Pittman : Principal's Secretary

Linda Pittman

Principal's Secretary

linda.pittman@polk-fl.net
Cheryl Wiggins : Terminal Operator

Cheryl Wiggins

Terminal Operator

cheryl.wiggins@polk-fl.net
Wendy Wolfe : Secretary

Wendy Wolfe

Secretary

wendy.wolfe@polk-fl.net
Deanna Ortiz : Secretary

Deanna Ortiz

Secretary

deanna.ortiz@polk-fl.net
Karen Edwards : Secretary

Karen Edwards

Secretary

karen.edwards@polk-fl.net
Michelle Blakemore : Clinic Nurse

Michelle Blakemore

Clinic Nurse

michelle.blakemore@polk-fl.net

Support Staff

Michael Ahlschwede : Network Manager

Michael Ahlschwede

Network Manager

michael.ahlschwede@polk-fl.net
Lisa Jones : Media Specialist

Lisa Jones

Media Specialist

lisa.jones@polk-fl.net
Dee Lee : LEA/ESE Facilitator

Dee Lee

LEA/ESE Facilitator

dee.lee@polk-fl.net
Shannon Skeates : Literacy Coach

Shannon Skeates

Literacy Coach

shannon.skeates@polk-fl.net
Christa Patterson : School Resource Officer

Christa Patterson

School Resource Officer

christa.patterson@polk-fl.net
Diane Calabrese : Cafeteria Manager

Diane Calabrese

Cafeteria Manager

diane.calabrese@polk-fl.net

Math

Michael Anderson : Math

Michael Anderson

Math

michael.anderson@polk-fl.net
Sidney Bain : Math

Sidney Bain

Math

sidney.bain@polk-fl.net
Misty Beagan : Math/Algebra

Misty Beagan

Math/Algebra

misty.beagan@polk-fl.net
Nadia Blake : Math

Nadia Blake

Math

nadia.blake@polk-fl.net
Eneyda Brito-Sierra : Algebra/Geometry

Eneyda Brito-Sierra

Algebra/Geometry

eneyda.britosierra@polk-fl.net
Tara Enz : Math

Tara Enz

Math

tara.enz@polk-fl.net
Joni Erwin : Math

Joni Erwin

Math

joni.erwin@polk-fl.net
Melanie Garces : Math

Melanie Garces

Math

melanie.garces@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Kravcenko : Math/Geometry

Jennifer Kravcenko

Math/Geometry

Jennifer.kravcenko@polk-fl.net
Latearia Montgomery : Math

Latearia Montgomery

Math

latearia.montgomery@polk-fl.net
Dezy Roberts : Algebra

Dezy Roberts

Algebra

dezy.roberts@polk-fl.net
Patricia Rogers : Math

Patricia Rogers

Math

patricia.rogers@polk-fl.net
Frank Sharik : Math

Frank Sharik

Math

frank.sharik@polk-fl.net
Ashley White : ESE Math

Ashley White

ESE Math

ashley.white01@polk-fl.net
Barbara Fisher : ESE Math

Barbara Fisher

ESE Math

barbara.fisher@polk-fl.net

Language Arts

Adenike Aderinwale : ESE Language Arts

Adenike Aderinwale

ESE Language Arts

adenike.aderinwale@polk-fl.net
David Brown : Language Arts

David Brown

Language Arts

david.brown02@polk-fl.net
Gail Church : Language Arts

Gail Church

Language Arts

gail.church@polk-fl.net
Ann  Davenport : Language Arts

Ann Davenport

Language Arts

ann.davenport@polk-fl.net
Emily Davis : Language Arts

Emily Davis

Language Arts

emily.davis@polk-fl.net
Joshua Joy : Language Arts

Joshua Joy

Language Arts

joshua.joy@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Phillips : Language Arts

Elizabeth Phillips

Language Arts

elizabeth.phillips@polk-fl.net
Ana Quiles : Language Arts

Ana Quiles

Language Arts

ana.quiles@polk-fl.net
Remy Scott : Language Arts

Remy Scott

Language Arts

remy.scott@polk-fl.net
Rachel Young : Language Arts

Rachel Young

Language Arts

rachel.young@polk-fl.net

Reading

Ashley Barrows : Reading

Ashley Barrows

Reading

ashley.barrows@polk-fl.net
Karen McCarty : Reading

Karen McCarty

Reading

karen.mccarty@polk-fl.net
Jacob Provino : Reading

Jacob Provino

Reading

jacob.provino@polk-fl.net
Carsha Williams : Reading

Carsha Williams

Reading

carsha.williams@polk-fl.net

All Staff

Adenike Aderinwale : ESE Language Arts

Adenike Aderinwale

ESE Language Arts

adenike.aderinwale@polk-fl.net
David Brown : Language Arts

David Brown

Language Arts

david.brown02@polk-fl.net
Gail Church : Language Arts

Gail Church

Language Arts

gail.church@polk-fl.net
Ann  Davenport : Language Arts

Ann Davenport

Language Arts

ann.davenport@polk-fl.net
Emily Davis : Language Arts

Emily Davis

Language Arts

emily.davis@polk-fl.net
Joshua Joy : Language Arts

Joshua Joy

Language Arts

joshua.joy@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Phillips : Language Arts

Elizabeth Phillips

Language Arts

elizabeth.phillips@polk-fl.net
Ana Quiles : Language Arts

Ana Quiles

Language Arts

ana.quiles@polk-fl.net
Remy Scott : Language Arts

Remy Scott

Language Arts

remy.scott@polk-fl.net
Rachel Young : Language Arts

Rachel Young

Language Arts

rachel.young@polk-fl.net
Ashley Barrows : Reading

Ashley Barrows

Reading

ashley.barrows@polk-fl.net
Karen McCarty : Reading

Karen McCarty

Reading

karen.mccarty@polk-fl.net
Jacob Provino : Reading

Jacob Provino

Reading

jacob.provino@polk-fl.net
Carsha Williams : Reading

Carsha Williams

Reading

carsha.williams@polk-fl.net
Lori Brockhoeft : Science

Lori Brockhoeft

Science

lori. brockhoeft@polk-fl.net
Joan Frenz : Science

Joan Frenz

Science

joan.frenz@polk-fl.net
Carlin Gardner : Science

Carlin Gardner

Science

carlin.gardner@polk-fl.net
Maribeth Johnson : Science

Maribeth Johnson

Science

maribeth.johnson@polk-fl.net
Barbara Kamp : Science

Barbara Kamp

Science

barbara.kamp@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Livesay : Science

Elizabeth Livesay

Science

elizabeth.livesay@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Martin : Science

Jennifer Martin

Science

jennifer.martin02@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Patterson : Science

Jennifer Patterson

Science

jennifer.patterson@polk-fl.net
Regena Sizemore : Science

Regena Sizemore

Science

regena.sizemore@polk-fl.net
Judy Thomas : Science

Judy Thomas

Science

judy.thomas01@polk-fl.net
Angela Brooks : Social Studies

Angela Brooks

Social Studies

angela.brooks@polk-fl.net
Carl Griffith : Social Studies

Carl Griffith

Social Studies

carl.griffith@polk-fl.net
Jenifer Hardee : Social Studies

Jenifer Hardee

Social Studies

jenifer.hardee@polk-fl.net
Amy Jaworski : Social Studies

Amy Jaworski

Social Studies

amy.jaworski@polk-fl.net
Amy Page : Social Studies

Amy Page

Social Studies

amy.page@polk-fl.net
Simone Paolercio : Social Studies

Simone Paolercio

Social Studies

simone.paolercio@polk-fl.net
Shirley Rossi : Social Studies

Shirley Rossi

Social Studies

shirley.rossi@polk-fl.net
Jim Winters : Social Studies

Jim Winters

Social Studies

james.winters@polk-fl.net
Tammy O’Neal-Hebert : ESE Social Studies

Tammy O’Neal-Hebert

ESE Social Studies

tammy.oneal-hebert@polk-fl.net
Rhonda Youngblood : Social Studies

Rhonda Youngblood

Social Studies

rhonda.youngblood@polk-fl.net
Amber Hansen : Band

Amber Hansen

Band

amber.hansen@polk-fl.net
Shelby Montgomery : Orchestra

Shelby Montgomery

Orchestra

shelby.montgomery@polk-fl.net
Naomi Kenney : Chorus/Drama

Naomi Kenney

Chorus/Drama

naomi.kenney@polk-fl.net
James Walls : TV Production

James Walls

TV Production

james.walls@polk-fl.net
Kourtney Feagle : ICT/Media Design

Kourtney Feagle

ICT/Media Design

kourtney.feagle@polk-fl.net
Michael Cummings : ICT Media Design

Michael Cummings

ICT Media Design

michael.cummings@polk-fl.net
Andre Medley : ICT Media Design

Andre Medley

ICT Media Design

andre.medley@polk-fl.net
Wendy Barr : Agriculture

Wendy Barr

Agriculture

wendy.barr@polk-fl.net
Shain Barringer : Video Game Design

Shain Barringer

Video Game Design

shain.barringer@polk-fl.net
Michael Coker : Aviation/Technology

Michael Coker

Aviation/Technology

michael.coker@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Garcia : Art

Jennifer Garcia

Art

jennifer.garcia@polk-fl.net
Diana Ballester : Spanish/Science

Diana Ballester

Spanish/Science

diana.kuilan@polk-fl.net
Jessie Pagan : Spanish

Jessie Pagan

Spanish

jessie.pagan@polk-fl.net
Aemie Rivero : Spanish

Aemie Rivero

Spanish

aemie.rivero@polk-fl.net
Carla Higgins : Medicine

Carla Higgins

Medicine

carla.higgins@polk-fl.net
Amanda Price : Culinary Arts

Amanda Price

Culinary Arts

amanda.price@polk-fl.net
Gary Ford Jr. : Physical Education

Gary Ford Jr.

Physical Education

gary.ford@polk-fl.net
Clint Haldane : Physical Education

Clint Haldane

Physical Education

clint.haldane@polk-fl.net
Emily Moses : Physical Education

Emily Moses

Physical Education

emily.wheelock-moses@polk-fl.net
Dayna Sechrest : Physical Education

Dayna Sechrest

Physical Education

dayna.sechrest@polk-fl.net
James McAnallen : Social Studies/Recovery

James McAnallen

Social Studies/Recovery

james.mcanallen@polk-fl.net
Samantha Baker : Paraprofessional

Samantha Baker

Paraprofessional

samantha.baker@polk-fl.net
Norma Castellanos : Paraprofessional

Norma Castellanos

Paraprofessional

Norma.Castellanos@polk-fl.net
Dianelys Reyes : Paraprofessional ESOL

Dianelys Reyes

Paraprofessional ESOL

Dianelys.Reyes@polk-fl.net
Marielba Rozier : Paraprofessional ESE

Marielba Rozier

Paraprofessional ESE

Marielba.Rozier@polk-fl.net
Travon Sampson : Paraprofessional

Travon Sampson

Paraprofessional

travon.sampson@polk-fl.net
Barbie Walker : Paraprofessional

Barbie Walker

Paraprofessional

barbara.walker01@polk-fl.net
Karen Williamson : Paraprofessional ESE

Karen Williamson

Paraprofessional ESE

Karen.Williamson@polk-fl.net
Avé Wright-Gayner : Principal

Avé Wright-Gayner

Principal

ave.wright@polk-fl.net
Glenn Gardner : Assistant Principal (APA)

Glenn Gardner

Assistant Principal (APA)

glenn.gardner@polk-fl.net
Bernadette Lane : Assistant Principal (APC)

Bernadette Lane

Assistant Principal (APC)

bernadette.lane@polk-fl.net
Ruben Zapata : Assistant Principal

Ruben Zapata

Assistant Principal

ruben.zapata@polk-fl.net
Stephanie Huber : Assistant Principal

Stephanie Huber

Assistant Principal

stephanie.huber@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Martinez : Dean

Jennifer Martinez

Dean

jennifer.martinez@polk-fl.net
Linda Pittman : Principal's Secretary

Linda Pittman

Principal's Secretary

linda.pittman@polk-fl.net
Cheryl Wiggins : Terminal Operator

Cheryl Wiggins

Terminal Operator

cheryl.wiggins@polk-fl.net
Wendy Wolfe : Secretary

Wendy Wolfe

Secretary

wendy.wolfe@polk-fl.net
Deanna Ortiz : Secretary

Deanna Ortiz

Secretary

deanna.ortiz@polk-fl.net
Karen Edwards : Secretary

Karen Edwards

Secretary

karen.edwards@polk-fl.net
Michelle Blakemore : Clinic Nurse

Michelle Blakemore

Clinic Nurse

michelle.blakemore@polk-fl.net
Kimberley Guion : Counselor (A-F)

Kimberley Guion

Counselor (A-F)

kimberley.guion@polk-fl.net
Kathryn Schalter : Counselor (O-Z)

Kathryn Schalter

Counselor (O-Z)

kathryn.schalter@polk-fl.net
Robin Haight : Counselor (G-N)

Robin Haight

Counselor (G-N)

robin.haight@polk-fl.net
Michael Ahlschwede : Network Manager

Michael Ahlschwede

Network Manager

michael.ahlschwede@polk-fl.net
Lisa Jones : Media Specialist

Lisa Jones

Media Specialist

lisa.jones@polk-fl.net
Dee Lee : LEA/ESE Facilitator

Dee Lee

LEA/ESE Facilitator

dee.lee@polk-fl.net
Shannon Skeates : Literacy Coach

Shannon Skeates

Literacy Coach

shannon.skeates@polk-fl.net
Christa Patterson : School Resource Officer

Christa Patterson

School Resource Officer

christa.patterson@polk-fl.net
Diane Calabrese : Cafeteria Manager

Diane Calabrese

Cafeteria Manager

diane.calabrese@polk-fl.net
Alba Baez : ESE IND

Alba Baez

ESE IND

alba.baezbreton@polk-fl.net
Michael Anderson : Math

Michael Anderson

Math

michael.anderson@polk-fl.net
Sidney Bain : Math

Sidney Bain

Math

sidney.bain@polk-fl.net
Misty Beagan : Math/Algebra

Misty Beagan

Math/Algebra

misty.beagan@polk-fl.net
Nadia Blake : Math

Nadia Blake

Math

nadia.blake@polk-fl.net
Eneyda Brito-Sierra : Algebra/Geometry

Eneyda Brito-Sierra

Algebra/Geometry

eneyda.britosierra@polk-fl.net
Tara Enz : Math

Tara Enz

Math

tara.enz@polk-fl.net
Joni Erwin : Math

Joni Erwin

Math

joni.erwin@polk-fl.net
Melanie Garces : Math

Melanie Garces

Math

melanie.garces@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Kravcenko : Math/Geometry

Jennifer Kravcenko

Math/Geometry

Jennifer.kravcenko@polk-fl.net
Latearia Montgomery : Math

Latearia Montgomery

Math

latearia.montgomery@polk-fl.net
Dezy Roberts : Algebra

Dezy Roberts

Algebra

dezy.roberts@polk-fl.net
Patricia Rogers : Math

Patricia Rogers

Math

patricia.rogers@polk-fl.net
Frank Sharik : Math

Frank Sharik

Math

frank.sharik@polk-fl.net
Ashley White : ESE Math

Ashley White

ESE Math

ashley.white01@polk-fl.net
Barbara Fisher : ESE Math

Barbara Fisher

ESE Math

barbara.fisher@polk-fl.net
Patrick Cannon : ESE Social Studies

Patrick Cannon

ESE Social Studies

patrick.cannon@polk-fl.net
Donald Bennett : Learning Strategies

Donald Bennett

Learning Strategies

donald.bennett@polk-fl.net

Counselors

Kimberley Guion : Counselor (A-F)

Kimberley Guion

Counselor (A-F)

kimberley.guion@polk-fl.net
Kathryn Schalter : Counselor (O-Z)

Kathryn Schalter

Counselor (O-Z)

kathryn.schalter@polk-fl.net
Robin Haight : Counselor (G-N)

Robin Haight

Counselor (G-N)

robin.haight@polk-fl.net

Science

Lori Brockhoeft : Science

Lori Brockhoeft

Science

lori. brockhoeft@polk-fl.net
Joan Frenz : Science

Joan Frenz

Science

joan.frenz@polk-fl.net
Carlin Gardner : Science

Carlin Gardner

Science

carlin.gardner@polk-fl.net
Maribeth Johnson : Science

Maribeth Johnson

Science

maribeth.johnson@polk-fl.net
Barbara Kamp : Science

Barbara Kamp

Science

barbara.kamp@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Livesay : Science

Elizabeth Livesay

Science

elizabeth.livesay@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Martin : Science

Jennifer Martin

Science

jennifer.martin02@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Patterson : Science

Jennifer Patterson

Science

jennifer.patterson@polk-fl.net
Regena Sizemore : Science

Regena Sizemore

Science

regena.sizemore@polk-fl.net
Judy Thomas : Science

Judy Thomas

Science

judy.thomas01@polk-fl.net
Diana Ballester : Spanish/Science

Diana Ballester

Spanish/Science

diana.kuilan@polk-fl.net

Social Studies

Angela Brooks : Social Studies

Angela Brooks

Social Studies

angela.brooks@polk-fl.net
Carl Griffith : Social Studies

Carl Griffith

Social Studies

carl.griffith@polk-fl.net
Jenifer Hardee : Social Studies

Jenifer Hardee

Social Studies

jenifer.hardee@polk-fl.net
Amy Jaworski : Social Studies

Amy Jaworski

Social Studies

amy.jaworski@polk-fl.net
Amy Page : Social Studies

Amy Page

Social Studies

amy.page@polk-fl.net
Simone Paolercio : Social Studies

Simone Paolercio

Social Studies

simone.paolercio@polk-fl.net
Shirley Rossi : Social Studies

Shirley Rossi

Social Studies

shirley.rossi@polk-fl.net
Jim Winters : Social Studies

Jim Winters

Social Studies

james.winters@polk-fl.net
Tammy O’Neal-Hebert : ESE Social Studies

Tammy O’Neal-Hebert

ESE Social Studies

tammy.oneal-hebert@polk-fl.net
Rhonda Youngblood : Social Studies

Rhonda Youngblood

Social Studies

rhonda.youngblood@polk-fl.net
James McAnallen : Social Studies/Recovery

James McAnallen

Social Studies/Recovery

james.mcanallen@polk-fl.net
Patrick Cannon : ESE Social Studies

Patrick Cannon

ESE Social Studies

patrick.cannon@polk-fl.net

Electives

Amber Hansen : Band

Amber Hansen

Band

amber.hansen@polk-fl.net
Shelby Montgomery : Orchestra

Shelby Montgomery

Orchestra

shelby.montgomery@polk-fl.net
Naomi Kenney : Chorus/Drama

Naomi Kenney

Chorus/Drama

naomi.kenney@polk-fl.net
James Walls : TV Production

James Walls

TV Production

james.walls@polk-fl.net
Kourtney Feagle : ICT/Media Design

Kourtney Feagle

ICT/Media Design

kourtney.feagle@polk-fl.net
Michael Cummings : ICT Media Design

Michael Cummings

ICT Media Design

michael.cummings@polk-fl.net
Andre Medley : ICT Media Design

Andre Medley

ICT Media Design

andre.medley@polk-fl.net
Wendy Barr : Agriculture

Wendy Barr

Agriculture

wendy.barr@polk-fl.net
Shain Barringer : Video Game Design

Shain Barringer

Video Game Design

shain.barringer@polk-fl.net
Michael Coker : Aviation/Technology

Michael Coker

Aviation/Technology

michael.coker@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Garcia : Art

Jennifer Garcia

Art

jennifer.garcia@polk-fl.net
Diana Ballester : Spanish/Science

Diana Ballester

Spanish/Science

diana.kuilan@polk-fl.net
Jessie Pagan : Spanish

Jessie Pagan

Spanish

jessie.pagan@polk-fl.net
Aemie Rivero : Spanish

Aemie Rivero

Spanish

aemie.rivero@polk-fl.net
Carla Higgins : Medicine

Carla Higgins

Medicine

carla.higgins@polk-fl.net
Amanda Price : Culinary Arts

Amanda Price

Culinary Arts

amanda.price@polk-fl.net
Gary Ford Jr. : Physical Education

Gary Ford Jr.

Physical Education

gary.ford@polk-fl.net
Clint Haldane : Physical Education

Clint Haldane

Physical Education

clint.haldane@polk-fl.net
Emily Moses : Physical Education

Emily Moses

Physical Education

emily.wheelock-moses@polk-fl.net
Dayna Sechrest : Physical Education

Dayna Sechrest

Physical Education

dayna.sechrest@polk-fl.net
James McAnallen : Social Studies/Recovery

James McAnallen

Social Studies/Recovery

james.mcanallen@polk-fl.net
Donald Bennett : Learning Strategies

Donald Bennett

Learning Strategies

donald.bennett@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Samantha Baker : Paraprofessional

Samantha Baker

Paraprofessional

samantha.baker@polk-fl.net
Norma Castellanos : Paraprofessional

Norma Castellanos

Paraprofessional

Norma.Castellanos@polk-fl.net
Dianelys Reyes : Paraprofessional ESOL

Dianelys Reyes

Paraprofessional ESOL

Dianelys.Reyes@polk-fl.net
Marielba Rozier : Paraprofessional ESE

Marielba Rozier

Paraprofessional ESE

Marielba.Rozier@polk-fl.net
Travon Sampson : Paraprofessional

Travon Sampson

Paraprofessional

travon.sampson@polk-fl.net
Barbie Walker : Paraprofessional

Barbie Walker

Paraprofessional

barbara.walker01@polk-fl.net
Karen Williamson : Paraprofessional ESE

Karen Williamson

Paraprofessional ESE

Karen.Williamson@polk-fl.net

ESE

Adenike Aderinwale : ESE Language Arts

Adenike Aderinwale

ESE Language Arts

adenike.aderinwale@polk-fl.net
Joan Frenz : Science

Joan Frenz

Science

joan.frenz@polk-fl.net
Tammy O’Neal-Hebert : ESE Social Studies

Tammy O’Neal-Hebert

ESE Social Studies

tammy.oneal-hebert@polk-fl.net
Dee Lee : LEA/ESE Facilitator

Dee Lee

LEA/ESE Facilitator

dee.lee@polk-fl.net
Alba Baez : ESE IND

Alba Baez

ESE IND

alba.baezbreton@polk-fl.net
Ashley White : ESE Math

Ashley White

ESE Math

ashley.white01@polk-fl.net
Barbara Fisher : ESE Math

Barbara Fisher

ESE Math

barbara.fisher@polk-fl.net
Patrick Cannon : ESE Social Studies

Patrick Cannon

ESE Social Studies

patrick.cannon@polk-fl.net
Donald Bennett : Learning Strategies

Donald Bennett

Learning Strategies

donald.bennett@polk-fl.net