Lakeland Highlands Middle School

Faculty

Office Staff

Linda Pittman : Principal's Secretary

Linda Pittman

Principal's Secretary

linda.pittman@polk-fl.net
Cheryl Wiggins : Secretary

Cheryl Wiggins

Secretary

cheryl.wiggins@polk-fl.net
Karen Edwards : Secretary

Karen Edwards

Secretary

karen.edwards@polk-fl.net
Michelle Blakemore : Clinic Nurse

Michelle Blakemore

Clinic Nurse

michelle.blakemore@polk-fl.net
Michael Ahlschwede : Network Manager

Michael Ahlschwede

Network Manager

michael.ahlschwede@polk-fl.net

Support Staff

Michael Ahlschwede : Network Manager

Michael Ahlschwede

Network Manager

michael.ahlschwede@polk-fl.net
Lisa Jones : Media Specialist

Lisa Jones

Media Specialist

lisa.jones@polk-fl.net
Shane Stinson : School Resource Officer

Shane Stinson

School Resource Officer

shane.stinson@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Martinez : Literacy/Reading Coach

Jennifer Martinez

Literacy/Reading Coach

jennifer.martinez@polk-fl.net
Dee Lee : LEA/ESE Facilitator

Dee Lee

LEA/ESE Facilitator

dee.lee@polk-fl.net
Maria Potter : Math Interventionist

Maria Potter

Math Interventionist

maria.potter@polk-fl.net
Gary Westberry : Testing Coordinator

Gary Westberry

Testing Coordinator

gary.westberry@polk-fl.net
Diane Calabrese : Cafeteria Manager

Diane Calabrese

Cafeteria Manager

diane.calabrese@polk-fl.net

Math

Maria Potter : Math Interventionist

Maria Potter

Math Interventionist

maria.potter@polk-fl.net
Emily Heisler : 8th Math

Emily Heisler

8th Math

emily.heisler@polk-fl.net
Conroy Broomfield : 6th Math

Conroy Broomfield

6th Math

conroy.broomfield@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Kravcenko : 6th Math

Jennifer Kravcenko

6th Math

Jennifer.kravcenko@polk-fl.net
Misty Beagan : 7th Math

Misty Beagan

7th Math

misty.beagan@polk-fl.net
Patricia Rogers : 6th Math

Patricia Rogers

6th Math

patricia.rogers@polk-fl.net
Melanie Garces : 7th Math

Melanie Garces

7th Math

melanie.garces@polk-fl.net
Carole Williams : 7th Math/Algebra

Carole Williams

7th Math/Algebra

carole.williams@polk-fl.net
Maria McClintock : 8th Math

Maria McClintock

8th Math

8th

maria.mcclintock@polk-fl.net
Eneyda Brito-Sierra : 8th Math/Geometry

Eneyda Brito-Sierra

8th Math/Geometry

eneyda.britosierra@polk-fl.net
James McAnallen : Intensive Math

James McAnallen

Intensive Math

james.mcanallen@polk-fl.net
Bruce Johnson : Intensive Math

Bruce Johnson

Intensive Math

bruce.johnson01@polk-fl.net
Curtis Daub : ESE Math

Curtis Daub

ESE Math

curtis.daub@polk-fl.net
Barbara Fisher : ESE Math/Learning Strategies

Barbara Fisher

ESE Math/Learning Strategies

barbara.fisher@polk-fl.net

Language Arts

Brenda Wise : 6th Language Arts

Brenda Wise

6th Language Arts

brenda.wise@polk-fl.net
Lisa Pascal : 6th Language Arts

Lisa Pascal

6th Language Arts

elizabeth.pascal@polk-fl.net
David Brown : 6th Language Arts

David Brown

6th Language Arts

david.brown02@polk-fl.net
Ann  Davenport : 7th Language Arts

Ann Davenport

7th Language Arts

ann.davenport@polk-fl.net
Gail Church : 7th Langauge Arts

Gail Church

7th Langauge Arts

gail.church@polk-fl.net
Tracey Hurt : 7th Language Arts

Tracey Hurt

7th Language Arts

tracey.hurt@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Walters : 8th Language Arts

Rebecca Walters

8th Language Arts

rebecca.walters@polk-fl.net
Shawanda Bonner : 8th Language Arts

Shawanda Bonner

8th Language Arts

Shawanda.bonner@polk-fl.net
Emily Davis : 8th Language Arts

Emily Davis

8th Language Arts

emily.davis@polk-fl.net
Robyn Silva : ESE Language Arts

Robyn Silva

ESE Language Arts

robyn.silva@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Martinez : Literacy/Reading Coach

Jennifer Martinez

Literacy/Reading Coach

jennifer.martinez@polk-fl.net

Reading

Wandallys Ramos : Reading

Wandallys Ramos

Reading

Wandallys.ramos@polk-fl.net
Karen McCarty : Reading

Karen McCarty

Reading

karen.mccarty@polk-fl.net
Mary McGarrah : Reading

Mary McGarrah

Reading

mary.mcgarrah@polk-fl.net
Sheila Britt : Reading

Sheila Britt

Reading

shiela.britt@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Martinez : Literacy/Reading Coach

Jennifer Martinez

Literacy/Reading Coach

jennifer.martinez@polk-fl.net

All Staff

Brenda Wise : 6th Language Arts

Brenda Wise

6th Language Arts

brenda.wise@polk-fl.net
Lisa Pascal : 6th Language Arts

Lisa Pascal

6th Language Arts

elizabeth.pascal@polk-fl.net
David Brown : 6th Language Arts

David Brown

6th Language Arts

david.brown02@polk-fl.net
Ann  Davenport : 7th Language Arts

Ann Davenport

7th Language Arts

ann.davenport@polk-fl.net
Gail Church : 7th Langauge Arts

Gail Church

7th Langauge Arts

gail.church@polk-fl.net
Tracey Hurt : 7th Language Arts

Tracey Hurt

7th Language Arts

tracey.hurt@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Walters : 8th Language Arts

Rebecca Walters

8th Language Arts

rebecca.walters@polk-fl.net
Shawanda Bonner : 8th Language Arts

Shawanda Bonner

8th Language Arts

Shawanda.bonner@polk-fl.net
Emily Davis : 8th Language Arts

Emily Davis

8th Language Arts

emily.davis@polk-fl.net
Robyn Silva : ESE Language Arts

Robyn Silva

ESE Language Arts

robyn.silva@polk-fl.net
Wandallys Ramos : Reading

Wandallys Ramos

Reading

Wandallys.ramos@polk-fl.net
Karen McCarty : Reading

Karen McCarty

Reading

karen.mccarty@polk-fl.net
Mary McGarrah : Reading

Mary McGarrah

Reading

mary.mcgarrah@polk-fl.net
Sheila Britt : Reading

Sheila Britt

Reading

shiela.britt@polk-fl.net
Doug Sitta :  6th Science

Doug Sitta

6th Science

douglas.sitta@polk-fl.net
Diana Ballester : 6th Science

Diana Ballester

6th Science

diana.kuilan@polk-fl.net
Nancy Case : 6th Science

Nancy Case

6th Science

nancy.case@polk-fl.net
Leslie Donker : 7th Science

Leslie Donker

7th Science

leslie.donker@polk-fl.net
Maribeth Johnson : 7th Science

Maribeth Johnson

7th Science

maribeth.johnson@polk-fl.net
Charles Toler : 8th Science

Charles Toler

8th Science

charles.toler@polk-fl.net
Regena Sizemore : 8th Science

Regena Sizemore

8th Science

regena.sizemore@polk-fl.net
Judy Thomas : 8th Science

Judy Thomas

8th Science

judy.thomas01@polk-fl.net
Rhonda Youngblood : 6th Social Studies

Rhonda Youngblood

6th Social Studies

rhonda.youngblood@polk-fl.net
Erica Burke : 6th Social Studies

Erica Burke

6th Social Studies

erica.burke@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Hoard-Franzen : 6th Social Studies

Rebecca Hoard-Franzen

6th Social Studies

rebecca.hoard@polk-fl.net
Jim Winters : 7th Social Studies

Jim Winters

7th Social Studies

james.winters@polk-fl.net
Craig Eden : 7th Social Studies

Craig Eden

7th Social Studies

craig.eden@polk-fl.net
Simone Paolercio : 7th Social Studies

Simone Paolercio

7th Social Studies

simone.paolercio@polk-fl.net
Amy Page : 8th Social Studies

Amy Page

8th Social Studies

amy.page@polk-fl.net
Amy Jaworski : 8th Social Studies

Amy Jaworski

8th Social Studies

amy.jaworski@polk-fl.net
Angela Brooks : 8th Social Studies

Angela Brooks

8th Social Studies

angela.brooks@polk-fl.net
Tyron Smith : ESE Social Studies

Tyron Smith

ESE Social Studies

tyron.smith@polk-fl.net
Amber Hansen : Band

Amber Hansen

Band

amber.hansen@polk-fl.net
David King : Chorus/Drama

David King

Chorus/Drama

david.king@polk-fl.net
Shelby Montgomery : Orchestra

Shelby Montgomery

Orchestra

shelby.montgomery@polk-fl.net
James Walls : TV Production

James Walls

TV Production

james.walls@polk-fl.net
Michael Simpson : Game Design/Yearbook

Michael Simpson

Game Design/Yearbook

michael.simpsonii@polk-fl.net
Nicholas Vosburg : ICT/Media Design

Nicholas Vosburg

ICT/Media Design

nicholas.vosburg@polk-fl.net
Deneece Ham : Visual Arts

Deneece Ham

Visual Arts

deneece.ham@polk-fl.net
Michael Coker : Aviation/Technology

Michael Coker

Aviation/Technology

michael.coker@polk-fl.net
Rosarelis Vazquez : Spanish

Rosarelis Vazquez

Spanish

rosarelis.vazquez@polk-fl.net
Lorimar Rodriguez : Spanish

Lorimar Rodriguez

Spanish

lorimar.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Carla Higgins : Medicine

Carla Higgins

Medicine

carla.higgins@polk-fl.net
Ellenn Strong : ESE Science

Ellenn Strong

ESE Science

ellenn.strong@polk-fl.net
Michael Coombs : Physical Education

Michael Coombs

Physical Education

michael.coombs@polk-fl.net
Dayna Sechrest : Physical Education

Dayna Sechrest

Physical Education

dayna.sechrest@polk-fl.net
Clint Haldane : Physical Education

Clint Haldane

Physical Education

clint.haldane@polk-fl.net
Emily Moses : Physical Education

Emily Moses

Physical Education

emily.wheelock-moses@polk-fl.net
Shain Barringer : Paraprofessional ESE IND

Shain Barringer

Paraprofessional ESE IND

shain.barringer@polk-fl.net
Norma Castellanos : Paraprofessional

Norma Castellanos

Paraprofessional

norma.castellanos@polk-fl.net
Sarah Mallory : Paraprofessional

Sarah Mallory

Paraprofessional

Travon Sampson : Paraprofessional ESE

Travon Sampson

Paraprofessional ESE

travon.sampson@polk-fl.net
Patricia Pike : Paraprofessional Student Specific

Patricia Pike

Paraprofessional Student Specific

patricia.pike@polk-fl.net
Marielba Rozier : Paraprofessional ESE

Marielba Rozier

Paraprofessional ESE

Dianelys Reyes : Paraprofessional ESOL

Dianelys Reyes

Paraprofessional ESOL

Karen Williamson : Paraprofessional ESE

Karen Williamson

Paraprofessional ESE

Jennifer Scott : Paraprofessional

Jennifer Scott

Paraprofessional

jennifer.scott01@polk-fl.net
Barbara Walker : Paraprofessional

Barbara Walker

Paraprofessional

Elizabeth Phillips : InD ESE

Elizabeth Phillips

InD ESE

elizabeth.phillips@polk-fl.net
Tammy O’Neal-Hebert : ESE

Tammy O’Neal-Hebert

ESE

tammy.oneal-hebert@polk-fl.net
Douglas Andrews : ESE Social Studies

Douglas Andrews

ESE Social Studies

douglas.andrews@polk-fl.net
Telay Kendrick : Principal

Telay Kendrick

Principal

telay.kendrick@polk-fl.net
Tammy Epperson : Assistant Principal (APC)

Tammy Epperson

Assistant Principal (APC)

tammy.epperson@polk-fl.net
Glenn Gardner : Assistant Principal (APA)

Glenn Gardner

Assistant Principal (APA)

glenn.gardner@polk-fl.net
Avé Wright-Gayner : Assistant Principal

Avé Wright-Gayner

Assistant Principal

ave.wright@polk-fl.net
Ruben Zapata : Assistant Principal

Ruben Zapata

Assistant Principal

ruben.zapata@polk-fl.net
Stephanie Huber : Dean

Stephanie Huber

Dean

stephanie.huber@polk-fl.net
Linda Pittman : Principal's Secretary

Linda Pittman

Principal's Secretary

linda.pittman@polk-fl.net
Cheryl Wiggins : Secretary

Cheryl Wiggins

Secretary

cheryl.wiggins@polk-fl.net
Karen Edwards : Secretary

Karen Edwards

Secretary

karen.edwards@polk-fl.net
Michelle Blakemore : Clinic Nurse

Michelle Blakemore

Clinic Nurse

michelle.blakemore@polk-fl.net
Alex Zamora : Guidance

Alex Zamora

Guidance

alejandro.zamora@polk-fl.net
Kathryn Schalter : Guidance

Kathryn Schalter

Guidance

kathryn.schalter@polk-fl.net
Kathryn Sellers : Guidance

Kathryn Sellers

Guidance

kathryn.johnson01@polk-fl.net
Michael Ahlschwede : Network Manager

Michael Ahlschwede

Network Manager

michael.ahlschwede@polk-fl.net
Lisa Jones : Media Specialist

Lisa Jones

Media Specialist

lisa.jones@polk-fl.net
Shane Stinson : School Resource Officer

Shane Stinson

School Resource Officer

shane.stinson@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Martinez : Literacy/Reading Coach

Jennifer Martinez

Literacy/Reading Coach

jennifer.martinez@polk-fl.net
Dee Lee : LEA/ESE Facilitator

Dee Lee

LEA/ESE Facilitator

dee.lee@polk-fl.net
Maria Potter : Math Interventionist

Maria Potter

Math Interventionist

maria.potter@polk-fl.net
Gary Westberry : Testing Coordinator

Gary Westberry

Testing Coordinator

gary.westberry@polk-fl.net
Diane Calabrese : Cafeteria Manager

Diane Calabrese

Cafeteria Manager

diane.calabrese@polk-fl.net
Emily Heisler : 8th Math

Emily Heisler

8th Math

emily.heisler@polk-fl.net
Conroy Broomfield : 6th Math

Conroy Broomfield

6th Math

conroy.broomfield@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Kravcenko : 6th Math

Jennifer Kravcenko

6th Math

Jennifer.kravcenko@polk-fl.net
Misty Beagan : 7th Math

Misty Beagan

7th Math

misty.beagan@polk-fl.net
Patricia Rogers : 6th Math

Patricia Rogers

6th Math

patricia.rogers@polk-fl.net
Melanie Garces : 7th Math

Melanie Garces

7th Math

melanie.garces@polk-fl.net
Carole Williams : 7th Math/Algebra

Carole Williams

7th Math/Algebra

carole.williams@polk-fl.net
Maria McClintock : 8th Math

Maria McClintock

8th Math

8th

maria.mcclintock@polk-fl.net
Sidney Bain : Leadership/JROTC

Sidney Bain

Leadership/JROTC

sidney.bain@polk-fl.net
Eneyda Brito-Sierra : 8th Math/Geometry

Eneyda Brito-Sierra

8th Math/Geometry

eneyda.britosierra@polk-fl.net
James McAnallen : Intensive Math

James McAnallen

Intensive Math

james.mcanallen@polk-fl.net
Bruce Johnson : Intensive Math

Bruce Johnson

Intensive Math

bruce.johnson01@polk-fl.net
Curtis Daub : ESE Math

Curtis Daub

ESE Math

curtis.daub@polk-fl.net
Barbara Fisher : ESE Math/Learning Strategies

Barbara Fisher

ESE Math/Learning Strategies

barbara.fisher@polk-fl.net

Guidance

Alex Zamora : Guidance

Alex Zamora

Guidance

alejandro.zamora@polk-fl.net
Kathryn Schalter : Guidance

Kathryn Schalter

Guidance

kathryn.schalter@polk-fl.net
Kathryn Sellers : Guidance

Kathryn Sellers

Guidance

kathryn.johnson01@polk-fl.net

Science

Doug Sitta :  6th Science

Doug Sitta

6th Science

douglas.sitta@polk-fl.net
Diana Ballester : 6th Science

Diana Ballester

6th Science

diana.kuilan@polk-fl.net
Nancy Case : 6th Science

Nancy Case

6th Science

nancy.case@polk-fl.net
Leslie Donker : 7th Science

Leslie Donker

7th Science

leslie.donker@polk-fl.net
Maribeth Johnson : 7th Science

Maribeth Johnson

7th Science

maribeth.johnson@polk-fl.net
Charles Toler : 8th Science

Charles Toler

8th Science

charles.toler@polk-fl.net
Regena Sizemore : 8th Science

Regena Sizemore

8th Science

regena.sizemore@polk-fl.net
Judy Thomas : 8th Science

Judy Thomas

8th Science

judy.thomas01@polk-fl.net
Ellenn Strong : ESE Science

Ellenn Strong

ESE Science

ellenn.strong@polk-fl.net

Social Studies

Rhonda Youngblood : 6th Social Studies

Rhonda Youngblood

6th Social Studies

rhonda.youngblood@polk-fl.net
Erica Burke : 6th Social Studies

Erica Burke

6th Social Studies

erica.burke@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Hoard-Franzen : 6th Social Studies

Rebecca Hoard-Franzen

6th Social Studies

rebecca.hoard@polk-fl.net
Jim Winters : 7th Social Studies

Jim Winters

7th Social Studies

james.winters@polk-fl.net
Craig Eden : 7th Social Studies

Craig Eden

7th Social Studies

craig.eden@polk-fl.net
Simone Paolercio : 7th Social Studies

Simone Paolercio

7th Social Studies

simone.paolercio@polk-fl.net
Amy Page : 8th Social Studies

Amy Page

8th Social Studies

amy.page@polk-fl.net
Amy Jaworski : 8th Social Studies

Amy Jaworski

8th Social Studies

amy.jaworski@polk-fl.net
Angela Brooks : 8th Social Studies

Angela Brooks

8th Social Studies

angela.brooks@polk-fl.net
Tyron Smith : ESE Social Studies

Tyron Smith

ESE Social Studies

tyron.smith@polk-fl.net
Douglas Andrews : ESE Social Studies

Douglas Andrews

ESE Social Studies

douglas.andrews@polk-fl.net

Electives

Amber Hansen : Band

Amber Hansen

Band

amber.hansen@polk-fl.net
David King : Chorus/Drama

David King

Chorus/Drama

david.king@polk-fl.net
Shelby Montgomery : Orchestra

Shelby Montgomery

Orchestra

shelby.montgomery@polk-fl.net
James Walls : TV Production

James Walls

TV Production

james.walls@polk-fl.net
Michael Simpson : Game Design/Yearbook

Michael Simpson

Game Design/Yearbook

michael.simpsonii@polk-fl.net
Nicholas Vosburg : ICT/Media Design

Nicholas Vosburg

ICT/Media Design

nicholas.vosburg@polk-fl.net
Deneece Ham : Visual Arts

Deneece Ham

Visual Arts

deneece.ham@polk-fl.net
Michael Coker : Aviation/Technology

Michael Coker

Aviation/Technology

michael.coker@polk-fl.net
Rosarelis Vazquez : Spanish

Rosarelis Vazquez

Spanish

rosarelis.vazquez@polk-fl.net
Lorimar Rodriguez : Spanish

Lorimar Rodriguez

Spanish

lorimar.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Carla Higgins : Medicine

Carla Higgins

Medicine

carla.higgins@polk-fl.net
Michael Coombs : Physical Education

Michael Coombs

Physical Education

michael.coombs@polk-fl.net
Dayna Sechrest : Physical Education

Dayna Sechrest

Physical Education

dayna.sechrest@polk-fl.net
Clint Haldane : Physical Education

Clint Haldane

Physical Education

clint.haldane@polk-fl.net
Emily Moses : Physical Education

Emily Moses

Physical Education

emily.wheelock-moses@polk-fl.net
Sidney Bain : Leadership/JROTC

Sidney Bain

Leadership/JROTC

sidney.bain@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Shain Barringer : Paraprofessional ESE IND

Shain Barringer

Paraprofessional ESE IND

shain.barringer@polk-fl.net
Norma Castellanos : Paraprofessional

Norma Castellanos

Paraprofessional

norma.castellanos@polk-fl.net
Sarah Mallory : Paraprofessional

Sarah Mallory

Paraprofessional

Travon Sampson : Paraprofessional ESE

Travon Sampson

Paraprofessional ESE

travon.sampson@polk-fl.net
Patricia Pike : Paraprofessional Student Specific

Patricia Pike

Paraprofessional Student Specific

patricia.pike@polk-fl.net
Marielba Rozier : Paraprofessional ESE

Marielba Rozier

Paraprofessional ESE

Dianelys Reyes : Paraprofessional ESOL

Dianelys Reyes

Paraprofessional ESOL

Karen Williamson : Paraprofessional ESE

Karen Williamson

Paraprofessional ESE

Jennifer Scott : Paraprofessional

Jennifer Scott

Paraprofessional

jennifer.scott01@polk-fl.net
Barbara Walker : Paraprofessional

Barbara Walker

Paraprofessional

ESE

Robyn Silva : ESE Language Arts

Robyn Silva

ESE Language Arts

robyn.silva@polk-fl.net
Tyron Smith : ESE Social Studies

Tyron Smith

ESE Social Studies

tyron.smith@polk-fl.net
Ellenn Strong : ESE Science

Ellenn Strong

ESE Science

ellenn.strong@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Phillips : InD ESE

Elizabeth Phillips

InD ESE

elizabeth.phillips@polk-fl.net
Tammy O’Neal-Hebert : ESE

Tammy O’Neal-Hebert

ESE

tammy.oneal-hebert@polk-fl.net
Douglas Andrews : ESE Social Studies

Douglas Andrews

ESE Social Studies

douglas.andrews@polk-fl.net
Dee Lee : LEA/ESE Facilitator

Dee Lee

LEA/ESE Facilitator

dee.lee@polk-fl.net
Curtis Daub : ESE Math

Curtis Daub

ESE Math

curtis.daub@polk-fl.net
Barbara Fisher : ESE Math/Learning Strategies

Barbara Fisher

ESE Math/Learning Strategies

barbara.fisher@polk-fl.net